We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Dirtbusters Liverpool Limited

Profile thumb logo
4.9

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

About

I have been trading as Dirtbusters since 2008.

Sevices I offer in Liverpool, Wirral and Warrington are carpet cleaning, fabric sofa cleaning, leather suite cleaning, as well as exterior jetwashing and gutter cleaning.

I can also clean and restore floors such as Amtico and Karndean, as well as natural stone - limestone, travertine etc.

All of my clients receive a complimentary bottle of spotter. This is a great product for cleaning up spots from any washable fabric or carpet.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Leather suites
  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
    • Jet Washing
    • Hard floor cleaning
  • More Services

    • amtico floor cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two bedrooms and 1 lounge cleaned. Also, we had the stairs carpet and four rugs cleaned. The operation was very well conducted and with no fuss. Thank you.
Gwynn, Merseyside Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Excellent professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was friendly and polite. Turned up on time and did an amazing job. Very tired looking carpets now looking good as new! Definitely will use again and would recommend.
Gemma, Cheshire Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Super job & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet and chairs look like new. Thank you.
Elizabeth, Merseyside Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Fantastic service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was wonderful from the first email to the second he completed the job. Professional, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. We couldn't be happier with the service he provided.
Lauren, Merseyside Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Prompt, punctual and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guy came the same day we called, at the time they said they would. He was also polite and conscientious throughout. Unfortunately he couldn't get the bright blue plant food stain out, but he explained that might be the case from the beginning. We had tried to clean it with the wrong stuff and then left it for ages, so that's probably our fault. We would definitely call Dirtbusters again, and before we ruin the carpet next time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Miraculous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My daughter's badly stained sofa was thoroughly cleaned by Dirtbusters. It looks brand new now. I have already recommended this excellent trader to my friends.
Lynne, Merseyside Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave from Dirtbusters was very friendly, professional he done a fantastic job on my living room carpet and hall & stair carpets. I have already recommended him to my friends. Highly recommend Dirtbusters if you want a job well done by professionals. Definitely use again. Well done.
Alison, Merseyside Posted on 11/08/2018 , work completed 11/08/2018
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient firm to deal with very prompt & thorough.
Audrey, Merseyside Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader before and been completely satisfied. Always punctual, did a very good job of cleaning carpets and a sofa. Uses eco-friendly materials. All good.
Carol, Merseyside Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was very thorough, very tidy and very friendly. The results were amazing too. My settees and carpets came up fresh and clean, and as good as new.
Gwynneth, Merseyside Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018