Endorsed by Which?

Dirtbusters Liverpool Limited

4.9

96 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

About

I have been trading as Dirtbusters since 2008.

Sevices I offer in Liverpool, Wirral and Warrington are carpet cleaning, fabric sofa cleaning, leather suite cleaning, as well as exterior jetwashing and gutter cleaning.

I can also clean and restore floors such as Amtico and Karndean, as well as natural stone - limestone, travertine etc.

All of my clients receive a complimentary bottle of spotter. This is a great product for cleaning up spots from any washable fabric or carpet.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Leather suites
  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
    • Jet Washing
    • Hard floor cleaning
  • More Services

    • amtico floor cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
96 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Never lets us down.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Dave as an emergency following soiling to a carpet. As ever Dave responded really promptly. He checked it out, suggested the right remedy and did a brilliant job returning it to as new looking. While here we cheekily asked him to clean our stairs and landing. Once again an excellent job. Dave has visited us several times. He is always timely, knowledgeable, a very tidy worker and always has a smile. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anybody who wants the best standard of work completed.
Peter in Merseyside Posted on 14/03/2022 , work completed 09/03/2022
Great work and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave is a lovely man and second time I have used him to clean my sofas. Good service, reliable and good value...Would recommend.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 01/03/2022 , work completed 28/02/2022
Fantastically clean carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Dave at Dirtbusters Liverpool. He did a fantastic job of cleaning a carpet, stair carpet and an armchair. Our young kids have put everything imaginable on our carpets and upholstery but Dave returned them to new. Great service and communication, knowledgeable, punctual, tidy, fair pricing, trustworthy, friendly…the list goes on. Hire Dave!
April in Merseyside Posted on 23/02/2022 , work completed 23/02/2022
Fantastic job and excellent Customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend to family and friends. Turned up on time and completed job without any fuss. Standard of work was excellent and my chairs and rug look brand new. Left everywhere clean and tidy before finishing job and was easy to deal with. All round top job.
Ian in Merseyside Posted on 22/09/2021 , work completed 22/09/2021
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so pleased with the results from Dave cleaning my sofa, footstool and armchair along with four dining chairs. All were stained as a result of my little boy and his adventures and I had contemplated purchasing a new sofa set but thought I would price getting it cleaned first. Dave pricing was really reasonable compared to other quotes I had received but what made me instruct Dave was the speedy response to my emails, he always replied within an hour or two whether it was early morning or late evening and was always extremely pleasant. The sofa set came up really well and the dining chairs were like brand new! They also smelt fantastic and I am so pleased and grateful to Dave. I would highly recommend to anyone considering using his services.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 17/08/2021 , work completed 17/08/2021
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work and good value. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 15/08/2021 , work completed 13/08/2021
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave came to my rescue after throwing a protein shake across my new sofa. He did a great job and a good price. I’ll be calling him to come and put a stain guard on in the next few weeks.
Kayleigh in Merseyside Posted on 15/06/2021 , work completed 15/06/2021
Simply the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave contacted me within an hour of leaving him a message and came to clean my carpet a couple of days later. He did a great job and the carpet looks and smells so much better. We didn't get time to move all of the furniture but Dave moved it for us. Will definitely use the company again, probably sooner rather than later due to our big, hairy, smelly dog.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 09/06/2021 , work completed 08/06/2021
Oven clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can highly recommend Tal and his son lovely Guys, Tal did the job after been let down twice by other companies, Oven is spotless and floors cleaned and worktops also. I will use again 100%
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 08/12/2020 , work completed 08/12/2020
Great service and happy to recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, pleasant, reliable, and did exactly what was quoted for. Carpet and rug looked great and were nearly dry just 6hrs later. Happy to recommend!
Customer in Warrington Posted on 07/12/2020 , work completed 19/11/2020