We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dirtbusters Liverpool Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

About

I have been trading as Dirtbusters since 2008.

Sevices I offer in Liverpool, Wirral and Warrington are carpet cleaning, fabric sofa cleaning, leather suite cleaning, as well as exterior jetwashing and gutter cleaning.

I can also clean and restore floors such as Amtico and Karndean, as well as natural stone - limestone, travertine etc.

All of my clients receive a complimentary bottle of spotter. This is a great product for cleaning up spots from any washable fabric or carpet.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Leather suites
  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
    • Jet Washing
    • Hard floor cleaning
  • More Services

    • amtico floor cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
59 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt, punctual and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guy came the same day we called, at the time they said they would. He was also polite and conscientious throughout. Unfortunately he couldn't get the bright blue plant food stain out, but he explained that might be the case from the beginning. We had tried to clean it with the wrong stuff and then left it for ages, so that's probably our fault. We would definitely call Dirtbusters again, and before we ruin the carpet next time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Miraculous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My daughter's badly stained sofa was thoroughly cleaned by Dirtbusters. It looks brand new now. I have already recommended this excellent trader to my friends.
Lynne, Merseyside Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave from Dirtbusters was very friendly, professional he done a fantastic job on my living room carpet and hall & stair carpets. I have already recommended him to my friends. Highly recommend Dirtbusters if you want a job well done by professionals. Definitely use again. Well done.
Alison, Merseyside Posted on 11/08/2018 , work completed 11/08/2018
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient firm to deal with very prompt & thorough.
Audrey, Merseyside Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader before and been completely satisfied. Always punctual, did a very good job of cleaning carpets and a sofa. Uses eco-friendly materials. All good.
Carol, Merseyside Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was very thorough, very tidy and very friendly. The results were amazing too. My settees and carpets came up fresh and clean, and as good as new.
Gwynneth, Merseyside Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Dirt buster Dave does it again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tar stains on carpet which was only two months old, called Dave late on Saturday and he promptly returned my call and made an appointment to see me at my convenience on the Monday. As expected, Dave cleaned our carpet and it looks brand new. Great job by great guy. Thanks Dave.
Ray, Merseyside Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Prompt professional great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, polite & got on with the job!
Lorna, Merseyside Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Pleasant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and conscientious young man. Knowledgeable and professional. Did a really good job.
Anne, Merseyside Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Excellent work, very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave arrived on time, was very pleasant and friendly and his work was outstanding. He has cleaned a rug, two bedroom carpets and two flights of stairs and a landing carpet. He estimated the time it would take when he arrived, and wasn’t wrong. He also did as requested on his arrival which was to phone us to let us know he was outside (as we have a nervous dog, who kicks off when the doorbell rings) and then also did as asked so we could introduce the dog and then he could get on with his work. The results are amazing, all have come up like new and I will definitely use him again and happily recommend his work. I found his price very reasonable too.
Ruth F Posted on 02/06/2018 , work completed 02/06/2018