We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

E And W Plumbing And Heating Ltd

Profile thumb e   w plumbing and heating logo

4.9

75 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

E & W Plumbing & Heating Ltd is a family-run business. We are GAS SAFE registered plumbing and heating engineers.

Based near Wallingford, OX10, we cover all of Oxfordshire and parts of Berkshire.

Whatever the job E & W Plumbing & Heating will provide an efficient, affordable and professional service.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch - we look forward to hearing from you.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
  • More Services

    • boiler services
    • gas emergencies
    • power flushing

Customer reviews

4.9
75 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The EandW plumbing team were really responsive and efficient, getting to my elderly parents really quickly, keeping us clearly informed of the work and costs throughout and sorting the problem quickly and efficiently. Great work and very happy to recommend.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EW Plumbing arrived on time, engineer very pleasant young man, did the job in good time. Would recommend this company.
Denise, Oxfordshire Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
E&W arrived as scheduled, took care not to bring dirt into the house and explained everything they were doing when servicing the boiler. Their operative was very efficient and polite.
Dominic, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly. obliging - did my gas fire as well as I didn't remember to include it.
Kate, Oxfordshire Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Prompt, professional, and hassle free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team were clean, tidy and had the new boiler installed in one day, and heat/water back on. John arrived day two and spent all day flushing the system. Job done nothing to fault and everything to recommend.
Gary, Oxfordshire Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Radiator and toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Richard from E and W to take a radiator off a wall so we could have it re plastered and to fix a leaking toilet. We have used E and W plumbing several times over the years and always find them to be very reliable and have phoned them when other plumbers have let us down. As usual Richard was prompt and able to both sort the radiator and fix the toilet. He was also happy to give us some advice about long term plans for the house. I would always recommend both Richard and E and W from our experiences.
Callum Cotterill Posted on 21/10/2018 , work completed 21/10/2018
Top Service From E And W Plumbing And Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler service, pressure valve replacement and vessel pumped up and vessel valve replacement, John done a great clean service 5*. Top service from the phone call to the end of the job.. Very happy customer recommend to anyone. Many thanks Naz
Narciso Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased!
John, Oxfordshire Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Boiler install professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quote and final price accurate. Job start and finish on time. Clean installation by competent workers. Property left clean and tidy.
Michael, Oxfordshire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service. Completed and advisory made to contact Bellway customer care to replace central heating monitor as still under guarantee. Trader polite and professional, friendly and respectful of home.
Shannon, Oxfordshire Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018