We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

E And W Plumbing And Heating Ltd

Profile thumb e   w plumbing and heating logo

4.9

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

E & W Plumbing & Heating Ltd is a family-run business. We are GAS SAFE registered plumbing and heating engineers.

Based near Wallingford, OX10, we cover all of Oxfordshire and parts of Berkshire.

Whatever the job E & W Plumbing & Heating will provide an efficient, affordable and professional service.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch - we look forward to hearing from you.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
  • More Services

    • boiler services
    • gas emergencies
    • power flushing

Customer reviews

4.9
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refreshingly high standard of service. Request for quotation promptly delivered. Appointments kept. High quality of workmanship. Extremely charming and polite engineer (John). High attention to detail to ensure everything working correctly.
Anne, Oxfordshire Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service!
Chieh, Oxfordshire Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, professional and personable approach.
Simon, Oxfordshire Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. Kept me informed of progress, replaced 2 radiators very neatly & repaired several smaller issues. Tidied up. Excellent service. I would highly recommend.
Clare, Oxfordshire Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has worked for us before and again today has given first class service. Courteous, prompt and efficient.
Sue, Oxfordshire Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Graham, Oxfordshire Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Exceptional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used E&W a number of times and as always for the ll job they carried out for us, communication was great, prior to the work starting, they were there when they said they would be and worked a couple of really long days to ensure that the work was completed. Aidan the Apprentice was fantastic and did a sterling job of clearing up after themselves. Will never use another plumber. Cannot recommend these guys enough.
Mrs S Forster Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% reliable - came at 8:00 on day. Phone call 1/2 hour before to confirm time. Pleasant, knowledgeable, neat, efficient. Receptionist at firm organised. Efficient, excellent communicator.
David, Oxfordshire Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned ahead, was courteous, prompt, and professional. A really good experience.
Guy, Oxfordshire Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Professional , friendly and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some radiator valves and a stop cock changed . Job was done professionally and to the quote . A job well done
Stephen Luther Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018