We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Easystep Stairlifts Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–13:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–13:00
  • Sunday 10:00–13:00
Profile thumb easystep es

4.9

40 Reviews

About

An independent stairlift company operating in most of the UK supplying and installing new and reconditioned, straight and curved stairlifts to buy or to rent. Short or long term stairlift hire available for straight or curved stairlifts.

Please call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • More Services

    • stairlift buy back

Customer reviews

4.9
40 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Polite, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first contact to the completed installation everyone was polite and professional. All work completed as promised and on time.
Gladys, Derbyshire01/02/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very prompt, very tidy and very courteous.
June, Derbyshire30/01/2019
Best move I have made.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reconditioned stairlift fitted. A good and accurate estimate given over the telephone. Representative came out went through all option's and confirmed price. No pressure to decide and order on that day. Fitted quickly after placing order. All staff concerned very pleasant and helpful.
Shirley, South Yorkshire22/01/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairlift was fitted very well. With no problems and no mess. Was done to agreed schedule and budget. Fitter was helpful and showed us how to use it.
Irene, West Midlands11/01/2019
Excellent Speedy Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Same day response to my enquiry. Arranged an engineer's visit to check stairlift would fit and to discuss alternatives. The selected stairlift was fitted the following week the whole process only taking two weeks from enquiry to installed and in use. Very courteous helpful and professional. We chose to rent but have the flexibility of buying in the future if circumstances change. After two weeks I noticed the speed had slowed and the battery was always charging. Called Easystep on Sunday evening and Paul arrived 10.30 Monday morning to replace batteries and make small adjustments to rail and seat position at my request. Fantastic service.
Customer in Surrey28/12/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service. They came quickly to put the stairlift in. Had an issue with a faulty seatbelt where I had to cut myself out but they came to fix it quickly and put a new one in free of charge.
Beryl, West Midlands20/12/2018
Professional and highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently contacted Easystep as they were local to my mothers home. Very quick and professional service from first contact to installation of stairlift.
Joanna, Leicestershire30/11/2018
Clean tidy, prompt - brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
10/10 thank you.
Norma, Derbyshire13/11/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time and very friendly man, very quick and professional. Did a great job, left house very clean. 100% recommend.
Colin, Hertfordshire09/11/2018
What a service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice people. Prompt, professional, quick, efficient, clean and considerate. They left no mess at all and didn't leave me until I was confident on the stairlift. Brilliant, from measuring to fitting. It was a real pleasure doing business with Easystep Stairlift Specialists.
Pamela, Cheshire26/10/2018