We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Finesse Windows Limited

Profile thumb 32353 finessewindows logo rgb   copy
4.9

280 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 21
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure doors & windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We are proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award FOUR TIMES - July 2017, July 2019, July 2020 and July 2021. We were also shortlisted in the top 4 for the Which? Trusted Trader of the Year awards for 2017 - chosen from over 8,500 eligible traders nationwide!

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit & service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
280 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Superb fitting & service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, Finesse couldn't do enough for us. Our house seemed to have unlevel sills due to settling, but the fitters did an excellent job adjusting the windows to fit correctly with a professional and superb finish. Would recommend to anyone.
Diane, West Midlands Posted on 18/02/2020 , work completed 18/02/2020
The trader replied (on 25/02/2020)
Thank you Diane, Our fitting teams are extremely experienced. We pride ourselves on being able to adapt and overcome all manner of unusual installation challenges. Thank you for appreciating this element of our service.
Superb!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience at every stage has been excellent. There service to fit the door has been treated with a great level of professionalism and it feels that everyone is taking great care in the jobs they do. I'm very happy and I'll definitely be using Finesse again.
Firas, West Midlands Posted on 14/02/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to review our service. We are delighted that you have been so happy with our team. We do take great pride in making every step of the way as pleasant and professional an experience as possible and we are very pleased to have been of service. Thank you for your valued custom.
Easy and well executed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had been meaning to get this window replaced for a long time. From first contact with Finesse it was a few weeks only before a new window was fitted. It took half a day and was a completely painless procedure. New window is excellent.
Julia, West Midlands Posted on 13/02/2020 , work completed 13/02/2020
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Hi Julia, we are so pleased that you decided to 'take the plunge' and replace your window and even more pleased that you decided to place your trust in us to fulfill this for you. Thank you for your valued business, we really appreciate your order.
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional very happy with the windows and workmanship with the fitting. Also how clean the hall stairs and landing were when the fitter finished. Thank you.
Joyce, West Midlands Posted on 11/02/2020 , work completed 11/02/2020
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Hi Joyce, thank you for your comments - we do place a large emphasis on cleanliness and we are therefore very pleased that we have been able to impress you in this way. We would love to be of service to you again in the future so please don't hesitate to ask if we can help to provide solutions for any of your future projects.
High quality service and product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and professional sales service. Followed up by an excellent fitting service. The fitting team prompt tidy and very exact and precise on how they fitted the windows.
Geoff, Herefordshire Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
The trader replied (on 04/02/2020)
Hi Geoff, that's great to hear. We are so pleased that you have been impressed with our service throughout the process.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work.
Posted on 29/01/2020 , work completed 29/01/2020
The trader replied (on 04/02/2020)
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to have been of service.
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can only say from visiting showroom to installing and completion - one word excellent.
Anthony John, West Midlands Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
The trader replied (on 23/01/2020)
Hi Anthony, thank you for submitting your review. We are very grateful that you chose us to work on your property.
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finesse installed new windows and doors. Very pleased with the product. The fitters, Chris and Mike were the ultimate professionals - efficient, helpful, polite and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. The job was completed within the specified time frame.
Posted on 20/01/2020 , work completed 20/01/2020
The trader replied (on 30/01/2020)
Thank you very much for your kind words - our installers were thrilled to receive your feedback and they thoroughly enjoyed working on your property.
Lucky potluck
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My choosing Finesse was 100% pot luck. My wife wanted a new door fitting to the porch. I looked on the internet saw Finesses web site and decided to give them a ring.the best decision I have made in a long time. All appoints were kept and the work carried out far better than expected. Rubbish removed and work area vacuumed. The fitter worked non stop till the job was finished and he is credit to the company. I would not hesitate to use this company again as long as their fitters are all as good as the one who fitted the door.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 15/01/2020 , work completed 14/01/2020
The trader replied (on 17/01/2020)
Well thank you for your lovely review. We will make sure we let our installer know how happy you are - it will make his day:) Thanks again for choosing us we really appreciate your business and we would love to work for you again one day.
Great work and attention to details
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finesse Windows carried out a recent work at my property regarding changing a door. The end to end experience has been seamless and I was extremely pleased by the overall work. Great attention to details from Dean who came for the quote and Vishal who carried out the work in a really meticulous and tidy way. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you again
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 04/12/2019
The trader replied (on 19/12/2019)
Hello and thank you for your review. It's been a real pleasure to work for you and we would love to be of assistance again in the future for your next project. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.