We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Forest Edge Home Improvements Ltd

Profile thumb forest edge logo

4.9

107 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Forest Edge has over 35 years of experience within the home improvement industry and specialise in conservatories, windows and doors. With no smoke and mirror sales tactics Forest Edge wants to drag the industry into the 21st century by offering direct pricing, elite workmanship and excellent after sales care. We provide the best products with the latest technology to offer a high energy rated installation. We are fully accredited by FENSA and all of our installations carry a 10 year insurance backed guarantee. Call us now to get your free no obligation quotation or visit our showroom in Lymington and see our products first hand. We also offer a virtual reality tour of some of our conservatory installations so you can feel as if you are actually there.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • More Services

    • stained glass
    • timber windows

Customer reviews

4.9
107 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly by contact, reliable timing, efficient completion.
Michael, Hampshire Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Would highly recommend & use again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional & courteous form start to finish, we will definitely use them again for the rest of our project & would highly recommend. Very tidy, on time for any questions answered without any issues.
Jayne Williams Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Delivered as promised - very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were the most professional when quoting and performed very well.
Derek, Hampshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Friendly and good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first meeting in their showroom we were impressed by the friendly and unpressured presentation by James. The price was a pleasant surprise for such a high quality product. The installation was carried out on time, very efficiently and cleaned up when completed. We have no hesitation recommending Forest Edge Home Improvements to our friends.
James, Hampshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Trusted and Caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional advice and consideration given for replacement conservatory windows and roof. Good team working evident with experienced workmanship and quality materials used. Very pleased with conservatory and am sure any follow up required would be dealt with in a timely, professional manner.
Lorraine, Hampshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Excellent Service & quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial contact we were put at our ease and no pressure selling may it enjoyable to select products. Work was first class and product is quality. A few snagging issues dealt with superbly which gives you confidence in their after install support. Would highly recommend.
Cottie Posted on 23/12/2017 , work completed 23/12/2017
Excellent Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service excellent. All problems dealt with, very tidy.
Alex, Hampshire Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Great job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish, good communication on all aspects, work men very polite and helpful and clean working. Extremely pleased with all work carried out.
Sarah, Hampshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
It was a pleasure spending the money!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional company. We would have no hesitation in recommending them. It was a faultless and seamless operation. Our big thanks to them.
Bryan Hagon Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and efficient, helpful and reliable, clean and tidy.
David, Hampshire Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017