We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Gregor Heating

Profile thumb gregor logo
4.8

413 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Our goal is to be your first choice provider of heating solutions and services.

Whether you’re looking for a new boiler, a boiler service or to install a renewable technology such as a Heat Pump or Solar PV we can help. We guarantee you'll be well looked after by our friendly Customer Service Team and our FREE expert survey will ensure you make the right choice.

On-site our experienced Gas Safe registered engineers take real pride in their work and always deliver a pro service you can trust. There’s no question of cutting corners and we always arrange our work at a date and time that suits you to cause the minimum disruption.

Competitive prices and finance options are available.

Call us today on 0117 935 2400 for cost-effective heating solution and services you can trust

We're not happy until you're happy. That's our promise and the Gregor Guarantee.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
    • Home energy analysis
    • Solar Panel Maintenance
  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Smart Homes

    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Home automation
  • Lighting contractors

    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
    • Emergency lighting
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
  • More Services

    • installation of smart heating controls
    • heating contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
413 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely impressed with the service we received from Gregor Heating. We were given a very clear explanation of the work required by the surveyor, and the installation engineer was extremely professional and helpful with any questions we had. We would definitely recommend them.
Philip, Avon Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
First class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company. First class workmanship.
Susan, Avon Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Superb Service From Start To Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Genuinely impressive service received by the team at Gregor. The heating surveyor was supremely knowledgeable, wasn't pushy / sales orientated in the slightest and walked us through our options and the full install process from order to delivery and install. The engineers were very tidy in their work, polite and thought through any issue always taking pride in their workmanship. Overall, we couldn't have been happier with the service we received. Many thanks.
nate247 Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
An excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been mucked about by several companies including Hanham Electrical, I was pleasantly surprised that Gregor met every appointment that was set; survey, estimate and installation. I had a very old immersion heater and the house is old, so the installation was probably not as simple as other jobs. Nevertheless, Gregor started on time and completed the work with as little fuss as possible. The old immersion was removed and the installation completed as neatly as possible within the time set for it. I would whole-heartedly recommend Gregor. They quoted for the work, met the timeline and completed the work as neatly as possible. Given the trouble I have had with traders promising to quote and then never coming back, it was a pleasure to deal with a company that obviously are customer-focussed and keep their promises.
Philip Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Excellent experience from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really impressed with Gregor heating from the moment I had an initial consultation to the completion of the work. The initial sales engineer was knowledgeable, the quote was very reasonable, the surveyor was very competent and friendly, and the installers courteous, friendly, quick and did a great job. My experience with the head office was always very professional and helpful. My only gripe was that the electrician didn't quite much up to the expectations set by his colleagues and had to get someone back to clear up some loose ends. Its never pleasant spending so much money on something quite as boring as a boiler but Gregor heating made the experience as painless as possible. Cheers!
edphil123 Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
A satisfactory experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler change work was carried out and completed in a very good manner. However there was a delay by the building trades in making good afterwards.
David, Avon Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Extremely Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thanks to Toni & all the team at Gregor. From survey to installation an extremely professional installation. Completed by competent nice people!! Would highly recommend.
Mark, Avon Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Gregor for boiler replacement 14 years ago and used them again for this boiler replacement.
D, Avon Posted on 02/04/2016 , work completed 02/04/2016
Great satisfaction!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having new kitchen fitted the year before we had so much trouble with our water flow. No water upstairs in wash basin for months. We then had new boiler fitted by Gregor and everything worked perfectly. Work was very tidy and good staff, so helpful in their offices.
Janet, Avon Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thorough, quick and professional service on my boiler.
Brian, Avon Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016