We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heart of England

Profile thumb hofe logo a4
4.8

168 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bespoke Building Specialists.

We are a family run business based in Henley-in-Arden (between Solihull and Stratford-on-Avon) with over 40 years knowledge and experience specialising in the construction of the highest quality Orangeries, Conservatories, Warm roofs and Garden rooms

We cover Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the South Midlands, offering a personal service from initial site survey and design through to quotation, installation and final completion.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • home offices
    • garden studios
    • log cabins
    • summerhouses
    • shed

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
168 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, quick, efficient job.
Geoffrey, Worcestershire Posted on 30/04/2015 , work completed 30/04/2015
Perfect conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our new conservatory has exceed all our expectations. It was completed spot on schedule by an experienced, friendly team who took immense care to get everything right. Nigel was available from start to finish and we cannot praise everyone highly enough the conservatory is now our favourite room in the house and is admired by everyone who comes in.
Maggie, West Midlands Posted on 28/04/2015 , work completed 28/04/2015
Best - looking house on the street.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Heart of England conservatories because they could supply windows with many colour options, which helped us to match our existing colour scheme. They also provided an excellent reference on a very similar property.
Iain, West Midlands Posted on 21/04/2015 , work completed 21/04/2015
Professional specialist
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England offered: Good explanation of what we required and how they supplied it, good balance between price/quality, turned up when they were meant to, good quality work, excellent supervision & support by the boss.
John Stephen, Warwickshire Posted on 16/04/2015 , work completed 16/04/2015
A company interested and even excited to create what we needed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We spoke to various companies but until we found H.E no-one seemed excited to help with our conservatory. H.E gave us new ideas and created a stunning area that doesn't just seen slapped on- it's very much part of the house. The builders were tidy- even swept the grass! over the moon and would highly recommend.
Katie, West Midlands Posted on 13/04/2015 , work completed 13/04/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company on 3 occasions, they were excellent. Doors are high quality and look fantastic. Fitters are professional and kept me informed of arrival times etc.
Nicola, Warwickshire Posted on 02/04/2015 , work completed 02/04/2015
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial consultation, through design and build, Heart of England exceeded our expectations
Timothy, West Midlands Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
Professional/hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the outcome. It wasn't cheap but the quality is superb, and the attention to detail. They arrived when they said they would and completed as planned.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 16/03/2015 , work completed 16/03/2015
Excellent product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with the service and workmanship of this trader coupled with superior products.
Sarah, Warwickshire Posted on 04/03/2015 , work completed 04/03/2015
Quality stylish windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Took only 2 days to replace 6 windows (one a patio) into a fairly old house with very uneven walls. All done with minimum fuss, was extremely impressive, as was the attention to detail and making good render etc. Evolution windows are fab - not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for.
Linda, Warwickshire Posted on 25/02/2015 , work completed 25/02/2015