We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heat Leicester

Profile thumb img 0047
5.0

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Looking for a New Boiler ? With Heat you can be safe in the knowledge that we have the most highly trained, skilled and experienced plumbing and heating engineers in the Leicestershire area and surrounding counties. Along with our friendly and efficient service, we provide you with the most professional heating services available. Our expertise in the installation of new boilers and central heating guarantee a hassle free process towards your new boiler installation with the peace of mind that we offer up to 10 Years parts and labour guarantees. Let Heat help you decide on the right boiler for you and your home, take a look at our offers to see which would suit you best, then give us a call to arrange a quotation for a date and time that suits you, during your quotation our gas safe qualified engineers we will discuss your needs and check over the heating system, letting you know just what needs to be installed, no salesmen: no hard sell, just the best advice

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Electricians

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
professional service and very pleased we went with Heat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish an excellent experience. Competitive estimate. Kept us informed and started and completed work as promised. We were concerned about having a good shower, which we were used to on our old system, and they replaced the one they originally installed without any problem. Cleared up and left no mess at all. A good experience, and highly recommend this company.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 23/12/2021 , work completed 22/12/2021
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time and serviced our boiler as requested. Would definitely recommend and will call again next year for our annual boiler service.
Dee in Leicestershire Posted on 16/12/2021 , work completed 01/11/2021
Full heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a whole new heating system fitted with Heat. All new pipework, boiler, rads etc and they were amazing! Clean, tidy, helpful and very knowledgeable. In and out in three full days. This was three due to us needing building work or they’d have been done in two! Highly recommend, thanks to Ben, Ollie and the guys. Very happy customers.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 07/12/2021 , work completed 07/12/2021
The 7th Annual Service On A Timed Slot
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had the new boiler fitted by Heat 7 years ago and have since recommended them to 2 other close family members for new boilers. Just had our 7th annual service on a timed slot by friendly engineer Well pleased
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 09/11/2021
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
from quotation to fitting a fast and efficient service .very helpful in choosing the right boiler, no pressure to buy or choose a particular model . installation was well done and the lads were professional, any problems found whilst taking out the old system were soon sorted, very tidy whilst working
Customer in Leicester Posted on 03/11/2021 , work completed 02/11/2021
Efficient boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy and straightforward, from booking via the always helpful April, the reminder sent out, Ian's advice and workmanship to the easy payment via the link on the reminder email. I highly recommend this company, which has been used by my family for years.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 29/10/2021 , work completed 28/10/2021
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Straight forward quotation with honest transparent advice without selling extras that others tried to. I had got a number of other quotes and this one was the best by far - due to honest advice. Work was done in a timely manner and so far happy with work, only done yesterday. Pete was a nice guy who did a good job and tidied up after himself. We kept getting reminders about the appointment which was useful. Original quote included a plume kit, Pete discussed this with me about the option of not using it. Decided against using it so got taken off the bill.
Customer in Leicester Posted on 07/09/2021 , work completed 06/09/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used the services from Heat. They are a really approachable and organised service. I booked in my boiler and gas appliances for a service. I was given email confirmation and text and on the day the service was impeccable. All the staff members I spoke to from booking the appointment to the service on the day was professional and kept me informed. I will be using this service again.
Naomi in Leicestershire Posted on 21/07/2021 , work completed 20/07/2021
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I just can not fault them at all. Everything from start to finish was exceptional. The price was very good, the quality and fitting was superb. The team were quick and efficient and there was minimal disruption. 100% recommended this team to anyone.
Customer in Leicester Posted on 06/07/2021 , work completed 05/07/2021
Boiler Exchange
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment of making a contact to the end they provided a very professional job! Great customer service, very quick to respond, the installation was great, very clean. The team at HEAT were really pleasant and very friendly, very tidy and respected our space. (Ben even mopped up after the installation) I would 110% recommend them to anyone wanting a new boiler or any gas works doing.
Customer in Leicester Posted on 27/05/2021 , work completed 27/05/2021