We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heat Leicester

Profile thumb img 0047
5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

With Heat Leicester you can be safe in the knowledge that we have the most highly trained, skilled and experienced plumbing and heating engineers in the Leicestershire area and surrounding counties. Along with our friendly and efficient service, we provide you with the most professional heating services available. Our expertise in the installation of new boilers and central heating guarantee a hassle free process towards your new boiler installation with the peace of mind that we offer up to 12 Years parts and labour guarantees. Let Heat help you decide on the right boiler for you and your home, take a look at our offers to see which would suit you best, then give us a call to arrange a quotation for a date and time that suits you, during your quotation our gas safe qualified engineers we will discuss your needs and check over the heating system, letting you know just what needs to be installed, no salesmen: no hard sell, just the best advice.
Visit https://www.heatleicester.co.uk/

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Electricians

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Spot on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team, great service, quality job. Went exactly to the plan and the estimate. Well recommended.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 30/07/2022 , work completed 28/07/2022
No hassle gas cooker fitment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After only 24 hours waiting for a callback, I had a good quote, a time and work date sorted, he came early and the work was done Fast and done Well, we had a good chat, bants and I paid the bill. No hassles at all. Not only would I recommend these guys Any time, I've booked in to have our boiler serviced soon. Cheers lads! Diamond.
Customer in Leicester Posted on 23/07/2022 , work completed 22/07/2022
Great work by Heat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with our boiler & radiator replacement from Heat Leicester at the end of June. Pete and Zack worked hard all day and were friendly and helpful, keeping us informed with everything they were doing and suggesting a few tweaks as they went. All round it was an excellent job from start to finish - from April in the office to Ben providing the quote & advice and Pete & Zack doing the fitting. Really impressed and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Heat to anyone else....
Customer in Leicester Posted on 20/07/2022 , work completed 29/06/2022
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having several boiler fitter quotes, I was recommended Ben from Heat Leicester. Ben explained all my options for the replacements of my boiler from where I can rehouse it and my requirement and answered all my questions. The installation was done within the 2 days and it was carried out professionally and efficiently, all work areas were kept tidy during the work. Even my changes on the day were accommodated. End of the day the house was left in a clean tidy state and even after the installation everything was left cleaned and tidy. Ben, Pete, Olly and Zak were all very polite, kind and courteous and worked very efficiently. Pete also restored my air cupboard, so it was still useable. The price of installation and extra radiators I found very reasonable. I would recommend Heat Leicester to anyone who wants to replace their boiler. Thank you all at Heat Leicester.
Customer in Leicester Posted on 19/05/2022 , work completed 18/05/2022
Perfect service and a fair price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect service and a fair price. You won't regret using this firm. Left the site cleaner than when they arrived.
Rupert in Leicester Posted on 03/04/2022 , work completed 05/11/2021
professional service and very pleased we went with Heat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish an excellent experience. Competitive estimate. Kept us informed and started and completed work as promised. We were concerned about having a good shower, which we were used to on our old system, and they replaced the one they originally installed without any problem. Cleared up and left no mess at all. A good experience, and highly recommend this company.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 23/12/2021 , work completed 22/12/2021
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time and serviced our boiler as requested. Would definitely recommend and will call again next year for our annual boiler service.
Dee in Leicestershire Posted on 16/12/2021 , work completed 01/11/2021
Full heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a whole new heating system fitted with Heat. All new pipework, boiler, rads etc and they were amazing! Clean, tidy, helpful and very knowledgeable. In and out in three full days. This was three due to us needing building work or they’d have been done in two! Highly recommend, thanks to Ben, Ollie and the guys. Very happy customers.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 07/12/2021 , work completed 07/12/2021
The 7th Annual Service On A Timed Slot
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had the new boiler fitted by Heat 7 years ago and have since recommended them to 2 other close family members for new boilers. Just had our 7th annual service on a timed slot by friendly engineer Well pleased
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 09/11/2021
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
from quotation to fitting a fast and efficient service .very helpful in choosing the right boiler, no pressure to buy or choose a particular model . installation was well done and the lads were professional, any problems found whilst taking out the old system were soon sorted, very tidy whilst working
Customer in Leicester Posted on 03/11/2021 , work completed 02/11/2021