We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Hemmings Property Services

Profile thumb image1 copy 2

4.9

47 Reviews

About

Hemmings property services is a small, local building and property maintenance company that is committed to offering a high quality personal and professional service.

We undertake all aspects of building improvements, maintenance and repairs in Surrey and the surrounding areas to both your home and office.

We pride ourselves on going the extra mile to deliver outstanding customer service and aim to exceed our customer’s expectations.

In fact, it is as important to us as to you that the service you receive meets our high standards and as a result we have a significant number of repeat customers.

We are able to take on a whole range of services and no job is too small. We are also now able to offer a small garden maintenance service.

What we do

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • More Services

    • home maintenance
    • improvements
    • and repairs
    • gardening

Customer reviews

4.9
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Very satisfied indeed.
Pat, Surrey Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry seems to be able to turn his hand to most things and works to a high standard. He is completely trustworthy and extremely hardworking. He tackled a list of varied jobs doing a great job. I certainly will be using Larry ongoing, and recommending him to all my friends !
DHOULD Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry came round within a few days of being contacted by me and following this provided a very reasonable quote for a varied number of tasks. He is great at coming up with ideas and suggestions and the work done so far has been of a high quality. I have already been recommending him to my friends !
2011-07-14 20:13:43.467 Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry was excellant - he gave me good advice on what would be the most effective (and cheapest) thing to do and a competitive quote. He turned up exactly when he said, to do a thorough job. When a light fitting turned out to be broken he even came back on a different day, collected the new fitting and fitted it at no extra cost. I've already asked him to do more work!
annecstuart Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did two bathroom installations for us. Gave us loads of helpful advice before we chose the items we needed. Perfectionist in all he does and overcame all problems he came across. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to friends.
Margaret, Surrey Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A Professional Tradesman
Brian, Surrey Posted on 03/10/2015 , work completed 03/10/2015
First class work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have known this trader for about three years. He pays total attention to detail and makes sure everything is correct. Very trustworthy person and a first class worker.
Kenneth, Surrey Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Master bedroom decoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job, very helpful, will definitely recommend and will use again.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great handyman that can put his hand to most things.
Lorna, Surrey Posted on 18/06/2015 , work completed 18/06/2015
Professional and great detail.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry is always here when agreed. His work is care, tidy and precise. He doesn't stop until the job is finished. Everything is done with great attention to detail.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2015 , work completed 10/06/2015