Endorsed by Which?

Kenna Plumbing & Heating

4.9

96 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Kenna Plumbing and Heating is a family run business, established in 2001.
Our services include central heating installation, servicing and repairs to domestic gas appliances, heating systems, general plumbing and related works.

We also specialise in quality bathroom installation and can offer a service from design to installation.

We have many years experience, an enviable reputation for quality workmanship, high levels of customer care, reliability and value for money.

Kenna Plumbing and Heating hold the following qualifications.
City and Guilds Level 1 Plumbing.
NVQ Level 2 Plumbing.
Gas Safe reg 506454.

Kenna Plumbing and Heating Services.

Fully Insured.
Family Run Business.
Heating Specialists.
Boiler Installations.
Breakdowns/Repairs.
Servicing.
Landlord Safety Checks (CP12).
Power Flushing.
Plumbing and Heating Survey.
All Plumbing Works.
Leaks.
Shower/Bathroom/Wetroom Installations

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
  • More Services

    • emergency repairs
    • boiler servicing
    • landlord certificates
    • leaks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
96 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Efficient and on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie turned up at agreed time and completed the work on my boiler, charging a reasonable price to do so. Would reccomend and will use his service again if it is needed
Customer in Surrey Posted on 13/12/2022 , work completed 06/12/2022
Replacing shower parts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A small job, to replace cartridges in two shower valves - the shower was dripping for too long after turning off. Jamie arrived on time, worked efficiently and completed the job in good time. He cleaned the valves thoroughly and took photos of work in progress. A good experience.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/11/2022 , work completed 16/11/2022
Perfect service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a small emergency with a leaking tap. I am so fortunate to have contacted Kenna plumbing. I was told that a plumber would be with me within the hour - I was dubious as I have been left waiting by other companies. However, true to their word, Jamie showed up within the hour. He was very polite and professional, immediately identified the problem, and got to fixing it. Other companies could have certainly found a way to draw out the work and increase their charges, but Jamie was able to fix it within an hour. He then cleaned the entire area and put everything back to how it had been. I was so impressed with the service, that I have enquired about other jobs that he may be able to help with. Thanks for the work you did.
James in Greater London Posted on 13/06/2022 , work completed 13/06/2022
recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a leaking shower valve and first visit identified the problem and ordered the new part, then second to replace. All done quickly and efficiently and to a good standard. Happy to recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/04/2022 , work completed 26/03/2022
Replaced existing radiators and fitted an additional one in the kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie came round to quote to replace the radiators in my flat and gave some great advice on how I could solve the cold spots by changing radiator sizes and adding an additional radiator in the kitchen. He worked really hard on the day and got everything fitted. He tidied up after himself and tested everything to make sure it was working. I was really impressed with Jamie, would use him again and would have no problem recommending him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/02/2022 , work completed 04/02/2022
My go to company for heating and plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie at Kenna has serviced my aged (30 years +) boiler regularly over the last 10 years or so. I chose Kenna based on the positive reviews and I have not been disappointed. Jamie turns up as arranged; he is friendly and efficient and gives helpful advice when asked. Jamie has undertaken other work for me, most recently he installed a new gas hob which involved installing new pipework. I was really pleased with the job and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kenna for heating and plumbing.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/02/2022 , work completed 08/11/2021
Dishwasher Installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenna Plumbing Ltd were excellent when installing our new dishwasher! They were timely and efficient, very considerate to our needs and kept us informed of what they were doing as they carried out the works (followed up by an illustrated invoice!) They even helped us remove our previous dishwasher on the day (a service which we had not previously expected) We would certainly use them again and would recommend to anyone needing a plumber!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/11/2020 , work completed 11/11/2020
Boiler service and landlords certificate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our boiler serviced which Jamie Kenna did last time 5 years ago (I forgot!). He arrived on time and did a thorough service. He recommended I get a carbon monoxide monitor and suggested where I get one which was good advice as I should have one. He did a landlords certificate as well which was helpful. His charges are very reasonable compared to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/10/2020 , work completed 07/10/2020
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to call out and discussed option for repair or replacement. Swift timeframe for booking in Job completed at quoted cost and on time. I've used Jamie before and he continues to provide excellent service. He calls ahead, is on time and leaves the job site spotless.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/09/2020 , work completed 18/08/2020
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with Jamie's work in my flat today. He installed a new monobloc tap in my kitchen. Jamie was quick to respond to my initial email with a quote. I asked for his advice about the job that had to be done, which he provided. He also went out of his way to help, which was really appreciated. On the day he called ahead of his arrival. I found him to be very polite and considerate (e.g with PPE). He also made sure he left the area clean after the job, taking away all rubbish with him. Jamie is very knowledgeable so it was great to be able to ask questions and learn from him. He clearly is someone who cares about his business and values his customers. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/07/2020 , work completed 09/07/2020