We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Kenna Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb 20180610 114734

4.9

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Kenna Plumbing and Heating is a family run business, established in 2001.
Our services include central heating installation, servicing and repairs to domestic gas appliances, heating systems, general plumbing and related works.

We also specialise in quality bathroom installation and can offer a service from design to installation.

We have many years experience, an enviable reputation for quality workmanship, high levels of customer care, reliability and value for money.

Kenna Plumbing and Heating hold the following qualifications.
City and Guilds Level 1 Plumbing.
NVQ Level 2 Plumbing.
Gas Safe reg 506454.

Kenna Plumbing and Heating Services.

Fully Insured.
Family Run Business.
Heating Specialists.
Boiler Installations.
Breakdowns/Repairs.
Servicing.
Landlord Safety Checks (CP12).
Power Flushing.
Plumbing and Heating Survey.
All Plumbing Works.
Leaks.
Shower/Bathroom/Wetroom Installations

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • emergency repairs boiler servicing landlord certs

Customer reviews

4.9
79 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So grateful to have found such a great tradesman and company. Everything was organised effortlessly, and the work is of an exceptional standard. Jamie was always polite and courteous, and right on time. I can't recommend them highly enough. Very impressed!
Catherine, London Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Excellent performance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie came to fix a leaking pipe and to check out our kitchen for safety. He arrived promptly, dealt with the problem efficiently, and behaved throughout with commitment and complete honesty. I cannot praise his work too highly.
George, London Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
New rad & pipe removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was prompt at 8am as agreed. He fitted our new radiator without issue and was very clean/tidy. He also turned off the gas and removed old pipe. Very happy with the work, would recommend.
Stuart, London Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing work, professional, friendly, fast paced. Definitely will recommend to others and use again myself in the future. My new shower looks amazing. Thank you.
Lauren, Surrey Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Will always use
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie is an excellent, reliable and extremely honest plumber. He's also a charming man. I have used him several times- he comes at the drop of a hat, explains the problem and sorts it out at a rate which is very competitive. I would be reluctant to use another plumber now
2063822 Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
A Gentleman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie installed a replacement toilet for us. He arrived dead on time, immediately spread dustsheets on the floor and promptly set to work. He even put shoe covers on to protect our carpets. He finished the job quickly even though he had to go out to buy parts which I had failed to get when purchasing the replacement WC. He even took away the broken WC for us. The price was also reasonable. I certainly intend to use Kenna Heating and Plumbing again.
Susan W Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Beyond the call of duty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so appreciative of Jamie's kindness and support in helping us acquire and install a new washing machine. A clean, professional job carried out very efficiently. We highly recommend him!
Marisca and staff at Paul's Cancer Support Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Professional service; will use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a sewers smell which permeated two flats in our block of flats. Jamie traced the source of the smell to an uncapped waste pipe. The waste pipe was left open by a previous plumber who had removed a hot water tank. The waste pipe was connected to an internal soil stack. Jamie quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it.
Markpimlico Posted on 08/01/2017 , work completed 08/01/2017
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie turned up on time and did the job very efficiently.He went to collect the part he needed and completed the job in good time. I thought his prices very fair and Jamie himself was very polite and friendly,I would use him again without hesitation
Anthonypimlico Posted on 31/12/2016 , work completed 31/12/2016
On time, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up exactly on time and quickly diagnosed the problem with my old boiler. As the boiler was old I was expecting a recommendation to get a new one, but he phoned around and found someone who had the faulty part in stock and fitted it; the last working day before Christmas. I can only say thank you from the whole family for a warm Christmas!!!
HairyCream Posted on 24/12/2016 , work completed 24/12/2016