Endorsed by Which?

Kenna Plumbing & Heating

4.9

96 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Kenna Plumbing and Heating is a family run business, established in 2001.
Our services include central heating installation, servicing and repairs to domestic gas appliances, heating systems, general plumbing and related works.

We also specialise in quality bathroom installation and can offer a service from design to installation.

We have many years experience, an enviable reputation for quality workmanship, high levels of customer care, reliability and value for money.

Kenna Plumbing and Heating hold the following qualifications.
City and Guilds Level 1 Plumbing.
NVQ Level 2 Plumbing.
Gas Safe reg 506454.

Kenna Plumbing and Heating Services.

Fully Insured.
Family Run Business.
Heating Specialists.
Boiler Installations.
Breakdowns/Repairs.
Servicing.
Landlord Safety Checks (CP12).
Power Flushing.
Plumbing and Heating Survey.
All Plumbing Works.
Leaks.
Shower/Bathroom/Wetroom Installations

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
  • More Services

    • emergency repairs
    • boiler servicing
    • landlord certificates
    • leaks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
96 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie at Kenna Plumbing quoted for fitting a new radiator (my previous one was over 30 years old and was inefficient). The quote for supplying and fitting a new modern double radiator seemed reasonable. He turned up bang on time (as he did on the previous 2 occasions Jamie came to service my boiler and install a shower screen). He is polite, helpful and gets on with the job. I have been very happy with and would highly recommend using Kenna Plumbing.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Great, honest, friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the service offered. The work was done quickly and the leak problem we had was fixed. Really appreciate it - would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Worked fast and completed the job as required
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was very professional in setting up the appointment. Gave me sufficient notice of his arrival. Cam e in and did the job, fixing a non flushing toilet and a leaking bath in good time. Left the job in a very clean condition and takes care to ensure that there are no leaks before he leaves. Would highly recommend him
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Reliable and experienced plumber.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie originally came to replace a kitchen sink and while he was there I asked if he would look at a couple of other things for me which he did without any problem, he also gave me some helpful advice about making our heating system more efficient.
Balham Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Excellent Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie came round to fix my tips, he was early which was great. He fixed the tap in the bathroom basin which also needed the waste pipe sorting out - even though this wasn't part of my quote he still fixed it and didn't charge me any more which was fab. He was clean and as tidy as you can be while changing taps and did a great job. I asked him to have a look at my shower, which he did and proceeded to tell me what the problem was. I will definitely be using him again as I'm very happy with his work plus he's a lovely bloke. Top job.
Sofire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Good service all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie is a polite, honest guy. He has done a few jobs for us. Moving radiators, fitting bigger ones and finding the right size to heat really cold rooms etc. Even when something went wrong with a tap fitting ( manufacturer’s fault ) he sorted out a new one and replaced it soon after. The office keeps in touch with visit times and quotations. Really great company to do deal with.
Jilly Posted on 15/07/2018 , work completed 15/07/2018
Can always trust to do a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Jamie’s services several times for heating and plumbing jobs and he has always been extremely polite, tidy and carried out work to a high standard. I wanted to refresh my bathroom with new taps and shower mixer tap, bath panel and and replace sealant. Jamie did a great job at a reasonable price. I have no hesitation in recommending Kenna Plumbing and will continue to use for future heating and plumbing work
2011-06-14 21:21:54.81 Posted on 01/07/2018 , work completed 01/07/2018
Great plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler repair. Boiler completely "dead" although electricity going to it. Jenna Plumbing attended promptly and exactly at the time they said they would. Jamie was friendly , polite and professional. He explained what he was doing and quickly identified the problem. The work was carried out quickly and the price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this plumber.
Paula F, . Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Fast, good and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a nightmare burst water pipe scenario and Jamie was able to attend quickly and did a good job repairing the pipe. He was very professional and had a reassuring demeanor which was much appreciated under the stressful situation! He made sure I understood the problem and what he was doing to fix it, with a clear and thorough explanation. He cleaned up after himself, put everything back and was very conscientious about not walking on my carpets with his shoes. And charged a very reasonable price for his services. All in all, I would definitely use Jamie again and thoroughly recommend him.
Susanne Chan Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Reliable and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie from Kenna responded quickly to my request for a boiler service. He is extremely reliable and efficient, offering advice and carrying out the service promised. He left the place spotless and I knew I could leave the house unattended with him there to go to work.
2011-07-08 15:30:14.883 Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018