We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

KindWater Water Softeners

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb logo new

4.9

123 Reviews

About

KindWater’s experienced team is led by a former industry association Chairman and we have successfully installed thousands of water softeners. We are large enough to be professional, small enough to take a personal care. Which is why our customer satisfaction surveys consistently show 60% delighted, 36% pleased, 4% satisfied and 0% unhappy.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • domestic and commercial salt sales

Customer reviews

4.9
123 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The product was explained clearly and fitted in accordance with the discussion. Very pleased with the work done.
Alison, Suffolk25/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A man called Phil turned up on time & serviced both of my sat machine, extremely nice friendly & very helpful.
Debra, Norfolk21/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reception, polite and very efficient. Response excellent, called next day. He is also polite and very efficient. Overall, excellent. All round service. We could hardly have hoped for better.
David, Suffolk20/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes, yes, yes
Alan, Suffolk15/04/2016
Extremely happy all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with service. Worked well, very polite, couldn't fault my fitter at all.
Valerie, Essex29/03/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every aspect from enquiry to installation - excellent.
Alan, Suffolk10/03/2016
Kind Water Ltd, water softener installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil from Kindwater installed a Kinetico 2020c water softener in January 2016. We were very happy with the quality of his work and his experience at plumbing. Nothing was too much trouble for him, he even sorted out the waste pipe from the washing machine (which had been fitted wrongly). The actual unit is sited outside and housed in a purpose made insulated cover which not only protects the unit but is also neat and practical. The softener is working as it should with really soft water that does not fur up the kettle any more.( Must also prevent furring of pipes and appliances which is a bonus.) I would recommend Kindwater to anyone considering having a water softener installed.
rm2209909/03/2016
Friendly, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although Kindwaters price was not the lowest I was impressed by his attitude and had no hesitation to accept the price quoted. As it transpired I feel that my instinct was correct.
Ken, Suffolk09/03/2016
Extremely courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew king was our installation professional on that day. He was extremely helpful in everything from very first visit, nothing was too much, he explained everything. Making you feel very at ease and assuring every step of the way. Brilliant guy and did a superb job, Exceeded our expectation too.
Patricia, Suffolk07/03/2016
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After shopping around and getting several quotes, I chose Kind Water because their pricing was clear and transparent and they didn't try pushing me to sign up on the day. Once I placed my order it was dealt with in a timely & professional way. The engineer was very polite & helpful and did a very neat & tidy job.
Marina, Norfolk23/02/2016