We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lock Assist Limited

Profile thumb img 2453

4.9

91 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Paul started Lock Assist in 2003 after working as a master locksmith for over 20 years. We are an Approved Company of the Master Locksmiths Association so if you need expert advice and help from time served, experienced locksmiths who know how to pick locks open if you're locked out, we are the ones to call, 24 hours a day.

Tricky locks? Difficult doors? Catchy keys? If your locks and doors start playing up and they're getting really difficult to use - maybe the key's stiff to turn or the door's not closing properly - it's always best to get the problem resolved before it gets worse.

But you needn't despair. We sort out these sorts of problems daily and with the minimum of fuss and delay. In fact, we're so sure in our abilities, we even give our customers a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. How's that for peace of mind? And that's not just if you're locked out, it's with all our work. So whether it's a lock or a door closer to be fitted, maybe a safe to supply or just a key to cut, you're in safe hands.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Intercom systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Doors

    • Fire doors
    • Timber doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • More Services

    • safe opening
    • supply
    • installation
    • master systems
    • key cutting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
91 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Hilda, West Sussex Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Thank you, Hilda - many thanks for your review and always happy to help. Lock Assist.
Excellent prompt service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wouldn't hesitate to use again
mlstywalk Posted on 26/08/2017 , work completed 26/08/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Many thanks for your review and always happy to help. Lock Assist.
Absolutely fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just superb. Friendly, totally efficient and professional. I'd recommend them all day long.
James Field Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Thank you, James - many thanks for your review and always happy to help. Lock Assist.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was unable to open the back door of the lounge which I had locked. I sent for 'Lock Assist' and they came punctually. The gentleman worked for some time on the door to ensure that it closed easily. I should have no doubt about using them again or recommending them.
Ruth, West Sussex Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Thank you, Ruth - many thanks for your review and always happy to help. Lock Assist.
Our review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent fast service with great customer care
AB00018 Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Many thanks for your review and always happy to help. Lock Assist.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent and quick service. Have used before.
Richard, West Sussex Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Thank you, Richard - many thanks for your review and always happy to help. Lock Assist.
Good on ideas to resolve my problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quickly got us into the studio, came back with new parts soon after, fitted the new parts, adjusted the doors. Kept us informed, times and cost, very easy to deal with.
Anthony, West Sussex Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Thank you, Anthony - many thanks for your review and always happy to help. Lock Assist.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and professional service.
Peter, West Sussex Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Thank you, Peter - many thanks for your review and always happy to help. Lock Assist.
Helpful & quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was locked out, lock assist came promptly & were helpful & polite. They sorted out problem & gave me a spare key.
Anita Sarah, West Sussex Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Many thanks for your review and always happy to help. Lock Assist.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Stephen, West Sussex Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Thank you, Stephen - many thanks for your review and always happy to help. Lock Assist.