We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

MS Kitchens & Bedrooms Ltd

Profile thumb ms square logo
4.8

27 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Established in 1993, our family-run business have many years experience in designing, planning and installing your dream Kitchen, Bedroom or Home Office. We offer a no obligation home visit and quote. We have our own workshop where we make made to measure, colour matched bespoke furniture in both modern and traditional styles. We are extremely proud that over 60% of our work is done by recommendation.

For further information, visit our website http://www.mskitchensandbedrooms.com

or call our stunning showroom in Pontefract

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • bedroom design and installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
27 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone within the company were helpful, pleasant and very professional.
Regena, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
100% recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, the service was fantastic. Gary helped with designing our wardrobes and was very easy to contact throughout the process when I had any questions. Russ who fitted our wardrobes was very tidy with his work and has done a great job! They exceeded our expectations and cannot thank them enough for what they have done. The finish of the wardrobes is amazing.
Grace1 Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader has worked on our 3 bedrooms and has now completed work on our new kitchen, very satisfied, very professional, top quality units (bespoke), will definitely recommend.
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A brilliant experience from start to finish. A fantastic showroom with quality bedrooms and kitchens. The staff were helpful and friendly from showroom to designer and fitter, I would recommend them and use them again in the future.
Glynis, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Thank You!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely showroom, modern and vast variety of units. Steve very helpful and accommodating. Workers, efficient, clean and tidy. Great doing business with a local company. Thank you.
Stephanie, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this firm to fit bespoke furniture to most of the rooms in the house over the last 3 years, which speaks for itself. Excellent relationship with the firm & its employees. Very good standard of fitting.
Susan, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All cupboard doors and worktops renewed. Sink replaced and taps. Two cupboards added. The kitchen is now modern and looks much bigger.
Richard, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Excellent job - efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, on time and well presented. Fitted wardrobes efficiently with minimum disruption. Tidied area before leaving, including communal area (live in an apartment). Really pleased with all aspects of service I received from contacting them to completion.
Millicent Ann, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Prompt and prf. Job well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above. Prompt, prof. Job Well Done.
Margaret, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017