We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

MTS Plumbing & Heating Services

Profile thumb mts logo
4.9

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • lpg
    • boiler finance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpfully did the work while I was out of the country and explained it to me when I was back. Nice guy.
Will, Devon Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Good Job very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always there when arranged. No complaints about workmanship.
Peter, Devon Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Really good, thorough job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very informative, honest, good value, would definitely recommend.
Helen, Devon Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly competent from quote to commissioning, our boiler replacement was faultless. Highly recommended.
Christopher, Devon Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response for quotation & installation. Jim certainly knows his products, will recommend him in the future.
Andrew, Devon Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
More done than expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim Mercer is friendly, helpful and expert. What impressed me most was that although the job was to install a new gas boiler he had a careful look at the whole central heating and hot water system and suggested improvements which he then carried out at a competitive cost.
A, Devon Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Prompt and did very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Mercer was prompt, very efficient and explained how boiler worked.
Sandra, Devon Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Highly satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new boiler. Very prompt, reliable & does a very good job.
Peter, Newton Abbott Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim and his assistant were very helpful, they changed my old boiler and put a new LPG border, they made me feel safe enough to leave the house and when I came back everything have been cleaned.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Really reliable. Great from start to finish & would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new central heating system & boiler. Really good job. Kept us informed throughout.
Mr Minto, Exeter Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016