We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Nathan Plumbing & Heating Services

Profile thumb img 0189

5.0

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hi my name is Don O'Halloran and i have been involved in the plumbing and heating industry for over 34 years.
I offer a complete central heating service including design and
installation.
i am gas safe registered and would be happy to advise you on the latest boilers and associated money-saving controls.
i offer a comprehensive plumbing service to cover all your needs,
including the installation of the latest range of unvented hot water
cylinders providing superior hot water flow rates for power showers.
We can carry out full scale re-furbishment including entire new plumbing and heating systems .
We can also cater for smaller everyday plumbing jobs including
washing machine installations, tap replacements and any service
work you may require.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas safety testing and inspection
    • gas cooker installation

Customer reviews

5.0
28 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Honest & Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Don to fix a tap. Was punctual and showed me exactly what was wrong with it and fixed it. No fuss. Would definitely recommend him
Ket999 Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely and friendly person who helped and was full of patience and support.
Nishat, London Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Speedy response and good worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Nathan Plumbing to repair a faulty basin waste. He knew exactly what I was talking about on the phone and was able to quote both a repair and replace price, As we were local he was able to come the next evening. He was speedy and very tidy. He had a new waste with him which I opted for. Unfortunately, after he left there was a small leak which he returned the next evening to cure without any fuss. Definitely a plumber to use again.
Happy Customer Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Good quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We employed Don in Oct 2015 to replace an ageing systems boiler with a Vaillant Combi. His quote was not the cheapest we had, but it was not the most expensive by some distance. We knew we wanted a Worcester of Vaillant boiler given the Which? ratings, and Don was happy to quote for and fit either. The fact that he didn't offer a sales pitch for one brand of boiler over all others we found reassuring. In the end we went for the Vaillant, as Don is an approved Vaillant fitter meaning that we got a 7 year warranty, rather than the standard 2 years. He did a professional and tidy job taking care over his work. Although it is only early days the boiler has been working perfectly since installation. I would certainly employ Don again.
Richard Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
Used Many times
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company before they are polite and informatiive, also the work was very neat I've had other plumbers before but would never use another again
Richard,surrey Posted on 16/04/2015 , work completed 16/04/2015
Kitchern refurbishement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, I would never ever use another plumber - keeps the costs low , no hidden extras , he was very tidy and clean as well, polite also
Ian price Posted on 16/04/2015 , work completed 16/04/2015
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used for a kitchen refurb. Everything has been excellent - I would never ever use another plumber. The costs were kept low, with no hidden extras.He was very tidy and clean as well.
Ian, Herts Posted on 10/04/2015 , work completed 10/04/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
wE HAVE JUST HAD A FULL CENTRAL HEATING SYSTEM ,WITH NEW RADS, BOILER THE WORKS, DON DID ALL OF THE WORK TO THE HIGHEST POSSIBLE STANDARD. We have used this chap for over 20 years & without doubt he is one of the finest tradesmen We have ever come across, he is honest & his work is meticulous, not the cheapest but if you want the best he worth every penny. I cannot recommend this fella highly enough.
cumberland Posted on 30/06/2014 , work completed 30/06/2014