We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

New Look Carpet Care Limited

Profile thumb dan and jo together 4 bw

4.8

545 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

4.8
545 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Very Professional & a job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was easy to book an appointment. Everyone from the receptionist, to Nigel the estimator, to Darren the guy who did the cleaning, was respectful, pleasant & professional. They don't try to oversell. They genuinely recommend to what extent various rooms need cleaning. I ended up having some rooms cleaned & in others, just spot cleaning, doorways & draught marks. The price was very reasonable. However foremost, I felt confident with their approach, & I trusted them. Without a doubt I would recommend them & I would use them again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have used this company, and I would heartily recommend them. Anita in the office is exceedingly helpful, and Darren, who has done the work of cleaning the carpets, is polite, efficient, and very hard working. The first visit was a general clean of all my carpets 2-3 years ago, and subsequent visits have been to deal with various spills on the living room carpet (including red wine, and the consequences of a dog having a bad tummy!). The results have been amazing - there may still be a faint mark but hardly visible. I am delighted with this company and would have no hesitation using them again
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
Making grubby carpets look new again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpets on our stairs, landing, breakfast area, and a rug in our lounge were looking grubby and jaded. After Darren's visit, and a couple of hours or so hard work, everything looked clean and fresh, and the pile on the carpets looked great. The dirt brought to the surface and then vacuumed up was quite something. Darren was excellent, explained the stages of the job, advised us on how long to leave things to dry, and explained the after-care guarantees. Darren was punctual, informative, and a pleasure to deal with.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
Well worth while
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My carpets in the hall and study had seriously ingrained dirt from many years of foot traffic. Darren arrived on time and within two hours had done an amazing job in bringing the carpets back to life. Highly recommended.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/01/2020 , work completed 10/01/2020
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren completed a very satisfactory clean on a number of rooms in our house. He was very efficient and a pleasant character. We will use this company again. The only problem we had was that the company has so many special offers and the employee who came to give us an estimate found it very difficult to compare the different offers. He did not know about some of them although they were clearly on the leaflet which we had delivered to her house.
Customer in Bracknell Forest Posted on 04/01/2020 , work completed 06/12/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did a fantastic job, and I've used him before. Npo hesittation in reccomending his fast efficient service
Carl, Hampshire Posted on 12/12/2019 , work completed 12/12/2019
Fantastic service all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had neglected my cream carpet and planned to replace it but soon realised how much cheaper it is to have it cleaned than replaced! New Look Carpet Care were lovely to deal with and left me with a carpet that looks like new for the fraction of the cost of getting a new one. Didn't take long to do the work or to dry afterwards. Would absolutely use them again.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 02/12/2019 , work completed 29/11/2019
Carpets like new again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used New Look Carpet Care before and every time they just do a great job. Punctual, courteous and the carpets look and feel like new again. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 25/11/2019 , work completed 25/11/2019
Efficient work and methodical.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service by the company from start to finish. Listening to their free recorded message before contacting them to make an appointment was very helpful. Pleasant manner by company during my initial telephone call. The estimator was pleasant and very helpful in explaining the procedure. The cleaner was also friendly, polite and efficient and carried out his work methodically. I am very pleased with the final result and will certainly recommend the company.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Very satisfied.
Pauline, Surrey Posted on 25/10/2019 , work completed 25/10/2019