We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

New Look Carpet Care Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb dan and jo together 4 bw

4.8

501 Reviews

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

4.8
501 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Very pleased with outcome.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren.
Carole, Surrey02/05/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren did an excellent job and went the extra mile to remove a particularly stubborn stain.
Susan, Surrey26/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren came in to do my bedroom, hall, lounge and dining room. He was a very pleasant man who was very efficient.
Bruna, Surrey23/04/2019
Carpets cleaned and protected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have tried doing it ourselves and using other providers in the past, but have been disappointed. This is the second time we have used this company, very happy with the results on both occasions and have recommended them to others who have been similarly impressed.
Customer in Surrey23/04/2019
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned stairs - looking lovely, almost like new. Darren was very efficient with a very nice attitude. Could not wish for any more. Very through. Would certainly recommend.
Jean17/04/2019
Thrilled with the service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Look Carpet Care cleaned all my carpet and I am thrilled. They were quick and efficient. I would highly recommend Darren and New Look Carpet Care.
Wendy17/04/2019
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned the carpets in my sitting room and three rugs. Very good service.
Diana, Surrey10/04/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our ground floor carpets cleaned after a competitive quote from New Look Carpet Care Ltd. Their estimator was very efficient and fully explained the various options and the relevent the prices. Their operative, Neil, arrived on time and did a great job, nothing was too much trouble for him. Very polite and friendly and got on with the job with a minimum of fuss. Great care was taken with furniture and fittings and he left everything clean and tidy. We are delighted with the end result and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Maybe not the cheapest but if you want quality work it is well worth the outlay. Office lady very efficient and pleasant to deal with. A very good company.
Customer in Bracknell Forest03/04/2019
Excellent Work, value for money.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time that we have used this company & have always been impressed with the service. They have always been very helpful with choosing all the options. I have recommended them to several friends who have been as pleased as we have been.
Customer in Surrey03/04/2019
Very Professional Service with great results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carpeting on stairs and landing with a number of stains. Neil arrived on time, was extremely professional in his approach, using shoe covers to walk throughout the house. He reviewed the job and explained exactly what he would be doing and how. Neil then set about the work quickly and efficiently, he was extremely neat and tidy throughout and also had fantastic attention to detail ensuring that all stains were removed. The results were excellent and I am extremely pleased. I would definitely be happy to recommend Neil for the quality of his work, professional approach and friendly manner.
Customer in Surrey27/03/2019