We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

New Look Carpet Care Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb dan and jo together 4 bw

4.8

452 Reviews

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.8
452 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Sitting room carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived before time, he did a good, efficient job, was friendly, polite and helpful The carpet looks so much better now. This is the second time we've used the company and we'd use them again
Customer in Oxfordshire29/01/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The operative Neil arrived spot on time as arranged with Dan. He was here to clean the lounge carpet, 3 seater sofa, 1 armchair and a foot stool. Neil was on site for 6 hours and did not take a break. He was very thorough. Good job, well done.
Carol, Berkshire29/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Beverley, Surrey28/01/2019
Consistently excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been using Dan and his team annually for over 16 years now so that probably says it all. Professional, trustworthy and highly considerate of your home, the standards are always exceptional and great value for money. I appreciate their honesty too, they will never oversell and will always point out issues or concerns if they feel there's a better option, or the results may not match your expectation. Thanks to all the team for your reliability and quality service.
Customer in Wokingham27/01/2019
Very pleasing result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 3 sofas, an armchair and a carpet cleaned. Very pleased with the result. Customer service excellent and the cleaner was very polite and friendly and worked diligently. I have not used the company before but would recommend them to others.
Customer in Hampshire22/01/2019
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan arrived on time & moved the last objects of furniture, as I have M.S, so certain objects I was unable to move. He explained what he was going to do & spent three & a half hours cleaning the carpets. After he had finished he told me how long I should wait before putting the furniture back & why. I was given shoe covers to wear when walking on the damp carpets & told to be aware that these can become very slippery when walking on my tiled floor, an important point for me! All in all I am very pleased with the service provided & would recommend this company & Dan!
Customer in Bracknell Forest22/01/2019
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren arrived early, conducted all the work efficiently and thoroughly and completed an excellent result well within timescales. Also provided valuable after-care advice. Full experience from initial quotation, e-mail communication from the Office and final work was all highly professional and friendly. Would recommend most highly.
Customer in Surrey22/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned two sitting room carpets with excellent results. Punctual arrival. Very helpful and pleasant person.
John, Surrey18/01/2019
Another good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All carpets cleaned thoroughly and stains removed. A fast efficient service with very little disruption to the rest of the house. Dan arrived on time, was polite and knowldegeable. Always good service from New Look Carpets Thank you
Customer in Hampshire17/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used this company. All staff helpful and polite from first telephone call. On the day, they arrived absolutely on time and worked solidly all morning. Very polite and knowledgeable. Carpets looked great afterwards. Would recommend
Customer in Surrey07/01/2019