Endorsed by Which?

New Look Carpet Care Limited

4.8

631 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
631 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Timely and good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet cleaner turned up exactly on time. He did a very thorough job of cleaning the carpets in four rooms plus hallway and explained everything he would be doing. Set his equipment up quickly and with minimal intrusion. Completed the job quickly and efficiently. Also offered to help move furniture back into position which was not part of the agreed job.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 18/08/2023 , work completed 18/08/2023
Excellent service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had some of our carpets cleaned by New Look Carpet Care. Communication at all times was excellent from first making an enquiry to the visit confirmation. The work was done efficiently and to a very high standard and the operator was always courteous and pleasant. Our carpets now look amazing. Thank you.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 17/08/2023 , work completed 16/08/2023
Armchair clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not the first time I’ve used this company but first for cleaning furniture. A bit nervous as fabric was expensive but I had a sample which was tested on first with good results. Chair was cleaned with all care taken and covers laid to protect surroundings. Results were very satisfactory. Very good service as usual. Communication also very good.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 01/08/2023 , work completed 19/07/2023
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren came & cleaned the hall carpet due to spillage. As always, did a fantastic job, couldn't have asked for any better service. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 21/07/2023 , work completed 20/07/2023
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time to estimate work, arrived promptly to carry out the work. Minimum fuss. Fantastic job. 39 steps and 6 landings and 1 bedroom carpet all cleaned and scrubbed up well.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 08/07/2023 , work completed 03/07/2023
Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with New Look Carpet Care’s service. They cleaned a carpet and 4 sofas for me and managed to remove some nasty spots on a new carpet. They were very helpful and gave good instructions about drying. I would be very happy to have them back again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 27/06/2023 , work completed 03/05/2023
A great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned my carpet for me, and were able to remove a stain that I thought wouldn't come out, as it was from a furniture stain product, which had been been there for many years. They were very efficient, arrived on time and very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/06/2023 , work completed 14/06/2023
Quality service and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company on several occasions now and have always been impressed by the quality of the work and service given. This latest visit was no exception, Darren working to his usual high standards.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 26/05/2023 , work completed 25/05/2023
Carpet and Sofa cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known Daniel for many years. The carpet cleaning he has carried out has always been exemplary. Clear quotations, punctual arrival, efficient work and home left clean and tidy. My cream carpets have come up beautifully and look, and smell, like new. Thank you Darren for working so hard to enable me to leave for my meeting on time. I’m sure you will be getting calls from some of my neighbours to ask you to quote for them.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 11/05/2023 , work completed 11/05/2023
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed by the efficient and friendly service, Darren does an excellent job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 19/04/2023