We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

New Look Carpet Care Limited

Profile thumb dan and jo together 4 bw
4.8

571 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
571 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Carpet Care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used New Look Carpet care before and as usual their work was efficient and they arrived promptly and I have no hesitation in recommending them. They are a firm that you can rely on.
Ann in Surrey Posted on 12/04/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
Carpet cleaner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job carpets look new after cleaning, what they said they would do they did. Very pleased with the work and staff were fantastic. Will definitely use again.
Marion in Surrey Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 23/03/2021
Thorough & Hard Working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted the hall, landing and bedroom carpets cleaned as we were putting the house up for sale. The contractor was extremely thorough and completed the job to a very high standard. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/03/2021 , work completed 18/03/2021
Excellent servie
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time we have used this carpet cleaning company with excellent results. Darren arrived on time and did a splendid job. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 12/03/2021 , work completed 11/03/2021
3 Piece suite and 2 carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It may be more expensive but the service is gold star. Darren was considerate, hard working, communicative, when necessary, but was mainly in the background doing a good job keeping me informed at all times. The suite and carpets look and smell good all ready for the Spring.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 21/02/2021 , work completed 16/02/2021
Cleaning of downstairs hall carpet and lounge suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contractor was extremely professional and completed the job to a very high standard. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 06/01/2021 , work completed 06/01/2021
Thorough cleaning of carpet and sofa suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company owner came on the 2nd of December and gave us an estimate for the work to be done. He impressed us with his knowledge of what was needed. He was very professional and we appreciated that there was no hard-sell. Darren arrived early on the appointed day and carried out the work effectively without any fuss. Before starting, he made sure we were happy with what he was about to do. On completion after 7 hours continuous work, he gave us advice on a suitable drying regime. We would thoroughly recommend this company both because of their efficiency and their pricing.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/01/2021 , work completed 05/01/2021
THE BEST CARPET CLEANER IN SURREY
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using New Look Carpet care for years. Not only do they do a professional job at good prices but the guys that carry out the work are amazing. You know exactly what they are doing and they consult you should they detect even minor issues on you carpet. Use them for cleaning carpets and armchairs
Customer in Surrey Posted on 22/10/2020 , work completed 22/10/2020
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really pleased with how the carpets came up, they were quite dirty and they look like new! Very very good. Very nice person who came and was efficient and price was good.
Customer, Chobham Posted on 15/10/2020 , work completed 06/10/2020
Look no further!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you are thinking of having your house carpets cleaned, you would do well to use this business. Our hall, lounge, dining room and stairs were expertly cleaned, by a very conscientious Darren, to our entire satisfaction. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 14/10/2020 , work completed 14/10/2020