We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Propergeeks.co.uk

Profile thumb which tt log pg
4.9

268 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Established in 2008, Propergeeks is based entirely on the Wirral but we cover all CH postcodes. We offer a mobile service covering Wirral and Ellesmere Port and a shop-based service from our Leasowe Road store in Wallasey Village. We also offer a 'Remote Support Desk' facility which, in many cases, can resolve common software issues without the need for us to have any physical contact with customers or their devices, (internet service required).

We have over 30 years experience in repairing computers and laptops and we only employ skilled staff who are trained and competent to handle any computer problem, skillfully and quickly. We offer free advice if you need it, a free collection and delivery service if you need that and we never charge a call-out fee. Our reputation is your guarantee that you'll be happy with what we do, happy with the price we charge and happy to recommend us to your friends and family.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • pc laptop tablet smartphone repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
268 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Propergeeks Ltd since they first started up in business. They have grown in size but have maintained their excellent service. They are extremely smart with logos on their jumpers, so easy to identify and I'll recommend them to my friends.
Valerie, Merseyside Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2016)
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed my laptop quickly and without any fuss good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2016)
Thanks very much for you valued feedback.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, helpful & professional.
Mary, Merseyside Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2016)
Thanks for your positive feedback.
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Propergeeks for a number of years now and have always had excellent service. We would have no hesitations in recommending them to anybody to the highest level possible.
David, Merseyside Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
The trader replied (on 04/08/2016)
Sincere thanks for your feedback.
A reliable firm with high professional standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been a Propergeeks customer for about 7 years and have always felt confident about the quality of their help and advice. I rarely have to call on their services, but when I do they always come up trumps. Their service is prompt, efficient and very reasonably priced.
singer312 Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
The trader replied (on 19/07/2016)
Much appreciated feedback - thanks.
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used proper geeks before always deliver.
Jim, Merseyside Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
The trader replied (on 04/08/2016)
We're really grateful for your feedback.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lesson went well answered all my questions clearly, even went over things twice to make sure I knew what I was doing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
The trader replied (on 18/08/2016)
We're very grateful for your positive feedback.
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff were very helpful & knowledgeable. They did everything required.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
The trader replied (on 28/07/2016)
Thanks for your review - much appreciated.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use Propergeeks for all of our computing needs. They are prompt an professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
The trader replied (on 04/08/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
100% Satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best yet!
Ruth, Merseyside Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
The trader replied (on 04/08/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to review our service.