We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Propergeeks.co.uk

Profile thumb which tt log pg
4.9

268 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Established in 2008, Propergeeks is based entirely on the Wirral but we cover all CH postcodes. We offer a mobile service covering Wirral and Ellesmere Port and a shop-based service from our Leasowe Road store in Wallasey Village. We also offer a 'Remote Support Desk' facility which, in many cases, can resolve common software issues without the need for us to have any physical contact with customers or their devices, (internet service required).

We have over 30 years experience in repairing computers and laptops and we only employ skilled staff who are trained and competent to handle any computer problem, skillfully and quickly. We offer free advice if you need it, a free collection and delivery service if you need that and we never charge a call-out fee. Our reputation is your guarantee that you'll be happy with what we do, happy with the price we charge and happy to recommend us to your friends and family.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • pc laptop tablet smartphone repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
268 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gives good advice
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
The trader replied (on 17/06/2017)
Sincere thanks for your review.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used these guys 05/07/16 for windows 10 upgrade and Pc Health check excellent service kept me informed of what was happening thanks to Jack & louis, Also used them 17/08/16 to install security for my computer. Excellent service from Jack and Kieran highly recommend these guys to anyone for their professional service.
Alan, Merseyside Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2016)
Sincere thanks for taking the time to post your review.
Saved all my work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Got all my work off my burnt out pen drive & it was a lot of work that would have taken me months to re-type, stupid me. Not thought about back up.
Lisa, Merseyside Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
The trader replied (on 04/08/2016)
Thanks for your review. We're very grateful.
Failed P.C
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having dealt with a few local repair shops when a few faults occurred and the lack of confidence in their abilities, this company oozed confidence right from the word go. I was kept informed all the way through the repair, add the advice and the value for money - it was a trader I would totally recommend.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016
The trader replied (on 28/07/2016)
We're really grateful for your review - thanks.
Just what you want
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally professional,courteous,keen to help and advise,highly competitive rates,always reliable-the customer is put first. Just what you want! Strongly recommended.
Clive Hunt Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
The trader replied (on 19/07/2016)
We're very grateful for your positive feedback.
prompt and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Propergeeks Ltd on a number of occasions. Always been very pleased. Highly recommend them.
Jennifer, Merseyside Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
The trader replied (on 28/07/2016)
Sincere thanks for your review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Propergeeks a couple of times and cannot fault the service we have received. The staff are extremely pleasant and courteous and don't treat us like a "couple of old luddites" They are all just great.
Gillian, Merseyside Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
The trader replied (on 28/07/2016)
We're delighted that you were happy with our service.
Good job as priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Price given for repair and time for completion. Job done.
Ronald, Merseyside Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
The trader replied (on 28/07/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to review our service.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Good Care & Advice
Ralph, Merseyside Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
The trader replied (on 19/07/2016)
Thanks for your feedback.
A Highly Reputable Firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over many years, I have found in Propergeeks a most professional standard of service. The staff are knowledgeable,efficient, reliable and friendly and thus offer excellent value for money. This is a firm that can, without hesitation, be recommended for its consistent provision of customer satisfaction.
Technophobe Posted on 28/05/2016 , work completed 28/05/2016
The trader replied (on 19/07/2016)
Sincere thanks for your feedback.