We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Redstone Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 0012
4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–06:00
  • Monday 09:00–06:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–06:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–06:00
  • Thursday 09:00–06:00
  • Friday 09:00–06:00
  • Saturday 09:00–06:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

With over 20 years of plumbing experience, Paul Bennett set up Redstone Plumbing and Heating in 2001. The company engineer solutions for all aspects of residential work. Paul Bennett is a Gas safe registered engineer and the family company specialises in total bathroom refurbishment, boiler and heating installations and maintenance.
We are proud to be associated with the Worcester Bosch Group as an accredited installer, offering up to 10 years warranty on their award winning boilers. We have also achieved the status of a WHICH? Trusted Trader. When contacting us please let us know how you heard about us.
We offer the highest levels of Customer Service, beginning with our free written estimate which we aim to have delivered to you within 7 days of our first visit.
Interest free monthly payment options are available.
We look forward to your call.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • Heating contractors

    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted in one day, despite minor flood when pump disconnected. Clatter from pump, when switched on - needed repair/replacing. Paul quoted for a repair. I subsequently found, and bought, a new pump for less than the cost of repair. Tried to contact Paul by phone and text to arrange for fitting of new pump, but received no response. The new pump has now been fitted by another plumber, who expressed surprise that no thermostat was fitted as part of the contract. Seemingly, that is now a legal requirement. I would also have liked to be offered the option of having a magnetic filter incorporated in the system. The boiler works well.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Many thanks
Paul and his team fitted a combi boiler for us which was completed on time. He provided us with details which we found re-assuring and put us at ease. Everything went to plan and we are impressed by the finished product. We had a new shower installed in the bathroom. We were amazed by the skill of the tiler as it is difficult to identify where the retiling was done.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 03/07/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Quality Tradesmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job: To fit a replacement gas hob. The price, including a contingency hourly rate, was quoted over the phone and agreed. Paul and his partner (also Paul) arrived on time and the job was done to perfection spot on the one hour as estimated. The two Pauls are friendly and thoroughly professional. No negatives whatsoever. Top job! If I need a plumber again, I now know who to call. 0
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Excellent service from start to finish! :)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After purchasing our boiler/tank from a friend who works for Bosch, Paul came around on his weekend off to quote for installation. Paul provided a very competitive quote for the complete installation of the system boiler and tank. Communication was excellent and Paul was able to give reliable advice without making the project sound harder than it actually was (unlike some other quotes we received!). The installation was very efficient and everything was left tidy and cared for. Paul is a very professional worker and was always pleasant to deal with. We took the time to get numerous quotes from many installers. Paul was by far the best and his price was very competitive. After deciding on Paul we also also given his name by a Bosch employee who described Paul as "One of their best installers!" Can highly recommend Paul and will definitely use him again when needed.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 03/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Boiler exchange
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent service excellent would highly recommend. Fitted a boiler in a very tight space in an airing cupboard without any damage whatsoever. So very chuffed to say the least and wouldn’t use anyone else. Regards Mitch Tayles
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Excellent service. Fast efficient and very competitive price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Fast, efficient and highly competitive prices. Will definitely be recommending and using again in the future.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 02/01/2019
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul provided a competitive quote to install a Worcester Bosch combination boiler. Communication was good and work started on the agreed date. There were no problems with the installation. Paul is a tidy worker and pleasant to deal with. Overall we were very satisfied with his work and the service he provided.
Gordon Davies Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Great all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had a new Worcester Combi boiler fitted in place of an old back boiler, I was expecting issues but all went smoothly and in less time. Really happy with customer service and will definitely use them for the annual boiler service. They have 0% finance options available which was sorted online in minutes, overall very fast service start to end which was great when I had no hot water!
Hayley Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
2 x Boilers serviced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication throughout. Arrived when stated and completed fast and efficient. A plumber with good technology for booking next service and immediate invoicing greatly appreciated! Highly recommended.
Hulbert Dental ICT Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Great work, efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very accommodating, ensuring that I was happy with the work undertaken. I would recommend Paul for any Gas installation work.
Ashadb Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018