We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Rosendales Heating and Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb new logo

5.0

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Nov 2019

About

Why Choose Rosendales
A name you can rely on, we are proud of our referrals and repeat business
In the Heating and Plumbing industry since 2002
Gas installation and full system installations
Underfloor heating
Full Bathrooms and design available
Land lords certification
Service and maintenance
Up to 10 Years Guarantee on all Worcester boilers
We have built a reputation and good name of trust and integrity, throughout Essex and the surrounding areas. Our approach to your central heating and plumbing needs is built on attention to detail and value for money, as we realise that a customer's referral and recommendation is key to our business and is the foundation of the company.
Thank you for taking the time to view our profile, please contact the team and we will be more than happy to help. 

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas emergencies
  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • boiler servicing
    • boiler repair

Customer reviews

5.0
59 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fixing a leak in my kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom came out to my property at the time agreed, was incredibly polite, professional and quick to isolate the issue and resolve. I would highly recommend Rosendales Heating and Plumbing.
Customer in Essex Posted on 17/04/2020 , work completed 17/04/2020
The trader replied (on 23/04/2020)
Thank you for the kind words!! Always nice to hear how our engineers conduct themselves while on site.
Installation of Worcester Bosch boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Rosendales Heating & Plumbing for the first time after seeing previous recommendations from happy customers. From the initial contact through to the work to install a new Worcester Bosch boiler being completed, I cannot be happier & would recommend Alec & Tom to anybody. They arrived on time on the agreed date after submitting a very reasonable quotation & completed the work to a high standard. I will have no hesitation in using them again.
Customer in Essex Posted on 25/02/2020 , work completed 25/02/2020
The trader replied (on 16/03/2020)
Thank you for the kind words. And look forward to working with you again
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite some unavoidable delays to the work due to illness, all was completed and we were happy with the service. Would certainly recommend Rosendale Heating and Plumbing.
Customer in Essex Posted on 16/02/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
The trader replied (on 16/03/2020)
Thank you for your kind words. And working with us on your project. And wish you all the best in your new house
Gas engineer and plumbing services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Alec Rosendale plumbing and heating services for sometime. He has just finished installing a new boiler at one of our rental properties and as usual has been done an exceptional job and offered a quick and professional service from the quote through to installation. Thank you Alec for all your hard work and professionalism.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 09/01/2020 , work completed 09/01/2020
The trader replied (on 16/03/2020)
We have been working with you for over 5 years now. Thank you for the review, and to many more years working together.
Best man for the job , professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Look no further, my boiler was installed on time , days before the installation they even offered free oil heaters since my old back boiler had stopped working , where it needed to be bordered and plastered they did it as a good will gesture, the house was left in a very tidy condition, out of 10 I would give them 10*****
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 12/12/2019 , work completed 10/12/2019
The trader replied (on 16/06/2020)
Was a pleasure to work with you. And look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for the review
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Rosendales plumbers as I have used them on more than one occasion and have found all members of the team to be very friendly, trustworthy, reliable and accommodating. They turn up on time, clean away after themselves and are good value for money with no hidden extras added to the bill at the end of the job.
Customer in Essex Posted on 20/11/2019 , work completed 20/11/2019
The trader replied (on 16/03/2020)
Thank you, its nice to be recognised as trustworthy in an industry where, it is difficult to gain that. We look forward to working with again in the future.
Great work, fast and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Identified the fault quickly, ordered the part needed immediately and replaced within minutes once the part was available. Great service and would recommend
Customer in Essex Posted on 21/09/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
The trader replied (on 16/03/2020)
Its always nice when a plan comes together. Highlighting repairs can still be done, and doesn't always need a new appliance.
Hot water cylinder replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec is always helpful and responded quickly when we realised we had a leak on the Saturday of the Bank Holiday weekend. He and his plumbers were polite, well presented and completed the work efficiently leaving the house clean and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending Rosendales for complete installations or incidental repairs or alterations.
Customer in Essex Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 29/08/2019
Quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All works carried out on time and at agreed budget. House had recently be decorated and no damage to new works. House was also left clean and tidy after the works. Additional jobs added by me were also completed. Was very impressed with communication from first contact to finishing works. Will be using Rosendales to service boiler and any other plumbing jobs when they occur.
Customer in Essex Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
Replacment Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, quatation was supplied in good time, work arranged to replace the old boiler with a combi style meaning the removal of the emersion heater and old pipe work. New pipe work to be connected under the upstairs hall floor. All the work was completed with updates on the progress when required and most importantly without delay. clean and tidy when finished. A first class service.
Customer in Essex Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019