We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Silver Sparks Ltd

Profile thumb van
4.9

77 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

We are a local family business serving the New Forest, Christchurch, Lymington areas.
Offering everything Electrical from a new socket or fitting a light fitting to a complete rewire.

Free advice and surveys for quotations, 12 month warrenty on all work.

Apprenticeship trained electrician with over 25 Years experiance in the Trade.

Buy With Confidence memebrs for Hampshire.

see www.silversparks.net for more information

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
    • Fuse boards
  • More Services

    • underfloor heating
    • storage heaters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
77 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil at Silver Sparks has completed another job for me and as always, it has been a smooth process. Good communication, competitive rates and a happy customer. I will always use his company for any works and recommend him highly.
Jessica, Dorset Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Silver Sparks Ltd on a few occasions now for both small and larger electrical installations and have always been very satisfied. Phil is knowledgeable and experienced providing confidence that you are in good hands; the work is undertaken in an organised, unobtrusive manner always providing updates on any temporary outages etc. It is always left clean and tidy with the work completed to a high standard; the communication before, during and after the work is excellent. Phil provides good advice and a clear estimate of the costs, ahead of any work, and always discusses any potential issues before and during the work. Charges are reasonable and always to estimate. We have an older property and Phil has rewired several areas of the house (bathroom, lounge and dining room and fitted a number of new installations as well as dealing with an earthing issue. Very happy with all the work Phil has completed, we will use again without hesitation and would confidently recommend to anyone else.
Neil Devlin Posted on 28/07/2018 , work completed 28/07/2018
Punctual & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very polite. Understood what we wanted, carried out the work to our satisfaction at a reasonable cost.
David, Hampshire Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old night storage heater, new ones installed on schedule and budget, he came highly recommended and I will recommend to other people. Very helpful and patient when giving instructions on how new heaters work.
Jayne, Hampshire Posted on 19/05/2018 , work completed 19/05/2018
Prompt and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were impressed with every aspect of the work which carried out for us. Punctually, neatness and quick work.
Patricia, Hampshire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Punctual And Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, took care to protect kitchen counter tops whilst installing lighting under eye-level units. Tidy worker - removed debris will certainly use again.
Albert, Hampshire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Prompt, neat worker, very skilled.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job, arrived exactly on time, very fair charge. We would highly recommend Phil. Friendly and polite.
John, Hampshire Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Excellent job and good to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil did what he said he was going to do and when he said he would do it. It was a fairly major job in an old house. We are very pleased with what was done and the total absence of mess after the job I would not hesitate to recommend Silver Sparks to anyone
John Bruce Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Electrical work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional work carried out and very clean and tidy
Urban grey ltd Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Faultless experience with a worthwhile and reliable trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil arrived promptly and completed installation and replacement of light fittings quietly and efficiently. I was entirely satisfied with his work standard. He is a likeable man and his manner is one of unobtrusiveness and competence. His charges are very competitive and I would not hesitate to call on Phil for any electrical task in the future. Thoroughly and confidently recommended.
denzil.beard Posted on 06/01/2018 , work completed 06/01/2018