We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

STH Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb logo 3
4.9

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday 07:00–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

A well established firm, we offer numerous plumbing and heating services to domestic customers throughout the whole North West. If your boiler has broken down or you need central heating installing Or a bathroom designing & installing. there is no job too big or small for our team of plumbers and engineers.

A Gas safe registered company; our qualified plumbers and engineers work to Gas Safe standards providing a first class service. We take pride in all our work and are committed to delivering excellent customer service.

We are regulated by the Gas Safe Register 53911

For any enquiries, please contact us today on 07799 203 850 / 01744 818 897 or email us on info@sthph.com

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Faulty boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Chris as our boiler was playing up and the radiators were warm all the time. The fault was quickly diagnosed and the next day repaired. I was very impressed with the friendly, knowledgeable and professional approach from my first call to them to the work being completed Thanks
Mick Veevers Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - professionally done in a courteous manner.
Ann, Merseyside Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Saving Christmas
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to Chris, Ryan and Adam. We had no heating or hot water just 2 days to Christmas but thanks to these guys for saving the day and fitting our new boiler so that when the family arrived to stay for Christmas we were all sorted. Today they came back to do power flush & commissioning.
Pat, Merseyside Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Friendly, efficient & accommodating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris did his upmost to squeeze us in at short notice. Very professional and he is a very friendly young man. Efficient & prompt service. Would recommend & use again. Glad to see a small local business expanding & doing well.
David, Merseyside Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Professional, friendly, excellent team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can not praise Chris and his team enough from his first visit to the fitting off the new boiler. He explained what would be happening and when, very efficient and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
Susan Diane, Merseyside Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Brilliant, quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris Hammond was excellent. My Vaillant boiler was leaking water, I rang Chris at 4:20pm and he arrived in 20-25 mins. Explained that the auto vent seal had gone, he called for a part went to pick it up and was back in 20 mins to fix it. Highly recommended thank you.
Diane, Merseyside Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Cistern replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We thought the job would be too small. However Chris came to look and agreed to do the work. He said he would come at 8.30 and arrived spot on time. The work was carried out quickly and cleanly. We are very satisfied with the job and would not hesitate to use the company again and recommend them to anyone.
BarbaraB Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was prompt, professional and very easy with he way he explained everything. He fitted a boiler in our rental property and his exit & cleaning skills were very impressive. I rate his work very highly.
Michael, Merseyside Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded promptly to telephone message and arrived at the stated time. Very pleasant
Linda, Merseyside Posted on 23/10/2016 , work completed 23/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
William, Lancashire Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016