Endorsed by Which?

Supercraft Windows

4.9

364 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 11:00–14:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:30
  • Sunday 11:00–14:30

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Supercraft Windows are North Staffordshire's leading family run installers of Bi-Folding and Composite Doors, 'A' Rated Windows, Warm Roof replacements, Orangeries and Conservatories across Staffordshire, Cheshire and Derbyshire, with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all products.

All of our products are manufactured to the highest standard, whether it is PVC, Aluminium or Residence Collection frames.

We can transform your home with a Warm Roof replacement for your existing conservatory, or offer a range of different options for your single storey extension.

Visit the largest showroom in Staffordshire and discuss your options with our experienced, friendly staff with no hard-sell tactics, which is open 7 days a week.

Our Owners have a combined industry experience in manufacture, installation and aftercare of over 70 years!

Call us on 01782 266 488 or contact us via email at info@supercraftwindows.co.uk.

Supercraft Windows is the trading name of FT Windows

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Doors

    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • a rated windows
    • roofing
    • orangeries
    • residence collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
364 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great team , great product , great experience.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supercraft fitted windows for us 30yrs. ago and we had no hesitation in going back to them for some additional French doors and windows . It was very reassuring to find the same personalities still running the business. Nothing was too much trouble in showing and advising us on the new styles and materials . We were given accurate information and costings , and dates and deadlines were were kept . All our enquiries regarding extras and accessories were dealt with in a very helpful ,prompt manner . We were given an installation date , which was kept , exactly 5 weeks from the date of order . The installation team arrived promptly and were nothing short of excellent, so helpful and diligent. We chose the Residence range , and are delighted with the look and the finish . We can’t thank the Supercraft team enough including the surveyor , whose help and advise was invaluable. Thank you all.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 15/02/2024 , work completed 14/02/2024
The trader replied (on 21/02/2024)
Hello, thank you so much for your return custom to our family business. It is wonderful to read your review and know that you're happy with the final product. From all the team at Supercraft
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After careful consideration and obtaining multiple quotes, we made the decision to place an order with Supercraft for a full house of windows and doors and a lightweight tiled roof extension. They were not the cheapest, but after seeing their showroom and reading other reviews, we felt this was the company to deal with. And this proved to be one of the best decisions we ever made. From first point of contact, to the surveyor, we were updated throughout. The builders were meticulous with their work, so was the electrician and plasterer. The 2 fitters who installed the project are a credit to the business. They were polite, clean and explained the process of fitting. We can’t recommend this company enough and we are over the moon with everything they have done. We have recommended a number of family and friends who are in the process of placing an order. As the saying goes, “you get what you pay for”. We certainly got that and more. Thank you Supercraft!
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 09/01/2024 , work completed 09/01/2024
The trader replied (on 11/01/2024)
Hello, we really appreciate your honest feedback and it means a lot to know that you have recommended us to others. Thank you so much, from all the team at Supercraft
Great experiance from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We ordered a new front door, it arrived within 4 weeks and got it fitted. We were completely satisfied, our new door looks amazing, the fitters were punctual, polite, friendly made a did good job, didn't waste anytime in completeing the work and cleaned up after them.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 09/12/2023 , work completed 07/12/2023
The trader replied (on 11/01/2024)
Hello, thanks so much for leaving us a review. We are pleased to know that you're happy with your new door . From all the team at Supercraft
New Livin Room/Conservatory
Amazing, professional job from start to finish. Thank you to Fab for the initial set up and advice also Mark with the planning. Dave & Dean for the start of the job with their groundwork & brickwork and finally Dave & Ian with the frame & glass fitting. Clean and tidy workmanship throughout the whole project from the guys. Thank you. The end result is a credit to you all, I have received lots of compliments about my new room, love it 😊 I would thoroughly recommend Supercraft for any works based on my experience.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 10/11/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 11/01/2024)
Hello, it is great to hear this feedback for our team members and we're glad to know that you're getting lots of compliments! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. From all the team at Supercraft
Quality Work
Very pleased with door quality, fitter Martin has done an excellent job, highly recommend Supercraft for quality and professionalism. John and Gina stoke on trent
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 06/11/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 10/11/2023)
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to know that you are pleased with the work Martin did. From all the team at Supercraft
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete outside update of windows, porch and conservatory as well as facias, soffits and guttering. We can only say what an excellent job it was from start to finish. The attention to detail by Faz and his team was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble and any minor issues were sorted with no quibble and in a timely manner. Would recommend Faz and Supercraft 100%
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 26/10/2023 , work completed 29/08/2023
The trader replied (on 10/11/2023)
Hello, we appreciate your comments and we are happy to hear that you would recommend us. Thank you so much for your custom. From all the team at Supercraft
A bespoke Gable Supercraft Warm Roof System.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with our new warm roof system and frames. Mark came out to see us and was very helpful in explaining and talking through the different options we had and what would suit us. Never did we feel pressured into buying anything that we did not want. From the start of the project to the finish, the surveyor and installation fitters were all excellent. The fitters could not do enough for us during the installation, they were clean and tidy and removed all their rubbish every day. I would highly recommend this company they are very honest and the quality of their work is first class.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 24/10/2023 , work completed 30/05/2023
The trader replied (on 27/10/2023)
Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to know that you're pleased and that our fitters did a good job. We hope you enjoy your new space! From all the team at Supecraft
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In May I ordered a new back door and front door. The salesman Mark was very patient with me and explained all the different options I had, construction of door and the different glass I could have along with the door fitments (locks, door handles, letterboxes etc?. I was happy with the price, paid a deposit and was given an approximate supply time (given the manufacturers availability) which was October. Last week they called me to say they had come in earlier than expected. I had them fitted at a time to suit me. The fitters were very good, courteous, clean and did an excellent job. I am very happy to recommend this company as they also fitted French doors and new windows last year and I was impressed with their service.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 18/09/2023 , work completed 27/05/2023
The trader replied (on 20/09/2023)
Hello, thank you so much for your return custom and for leaving your comments. We will be sure to let Mark know that you're pleased. From all the team at Supercraft
Installation of Endurance Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ordered a new back door to replace existing double glazed one. Surveyor attended to check everything out and gave us some good tips which we took onboard. Office double checked our requirements and placed the order. Contact made this week to confirm an installation date which, in fact, was completed yesterday. Two workman. Excellent job, Absolutely no mess and left everything clean and tidy. Everything undertaken in a professional way. I would say that we have used this company for different home requirements for close on 40 years starting with double glazed patio doors which are still in use today.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 15/09/2023 , work completed 14/09/2023
The trader replied (on 19/09/2023)
Hello, it is wonderful to hear about your experience with us and that your doors are still going strong! Thank you so much for your returning custom, from all the team at Supercraft
Replacement of old doors and windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supercraft did a first rate job. The 2 man team was punctual, very professional and clearly skilled craftsmen who took a pride in their work. This is the second time I’ve used the company because of their excellent service and attitude. Neama is very responsive and quickly resolved a very minor quibble at end. I would 100% use them in future.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 07/09/2023 , work completed 05/09/2023
The trader replied (on 12/09/2023)
Hello, it's great to know that you are returning customers and that you're happy with our work. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. From all the team at Supercraft