We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The London Bath Co.

Profile thumb large master
4.8

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

About

At The London Bath Co. we undertake bathroom design and installation projects across the whole of London and beyond.

To ensure on complete satisfaction we insist on managing the entire installation process. All our quotations are for a fully inclusive service, one price, one supplier to deliver a fully functioning and completed bathroom. We can transform virtually any space into a place of tranquillity where you can relax, unwind and revive the senses.

Our skilled designers will work closely with you every step of the way to create a beautiful bespoke installations offering a range of specifications to suit your individual requirements and vision, alongside exquisite attention to detail.

We understand that your bathroom is one of most important rooms in your home. It needs to be well-designed and functional and yet a place of privacy and relaxation. The choice of shower enclosures, baths, suites and accessories is huge, so that a professional designer is pretty much essential.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom tiling
  • More Services

    • fully fitted bathrooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.5
Sort by
Delighted with our new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3 weeks into lockdown we suffered a major leak from our family bathroom. Having decided it was time to refresh the design completely we started to look for a company who could take on the complete job from design through to installation. The London Bath Company had taken a very proactive approach towards Covid preparedness and we were able to swap photos, measurements via email and discuss the bathroom design via Zoom meetings. We were very grateful for Steve's patience as he worked through our questions and fine tuned the design to meet our needs. The communication between ourselves, the office and the installation team were excellent throughout and we felt we knew exactly what was going on at every stage. The bathroom installation was such a success that we decided then to go ahead and ask The London Bath Company to refit our ensuite bathroom as well. Both bathrooms look stunning with good quality fixtures and fittings and well designed storage. Where problems did arise the team was tenacious in tracking down the issue until it was properly resolved. Really impressed by everyone in the team and can heartily recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/11/2020 , work completed 18/11/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After trying three other companies to replace our small challenging bathroom, I came across the London Bath Company, Steve Baker produced a stunning design, my response was that if that bathroom could be achieved in that space they had the job! I really did not believe it was possible then I met the installer - Piotr. He undertook the whole process - surveyor, tiler, electrician, plumber and builder. I felt part of the whole process, always being asking for my input. The final result is totally down to his his attention to detail and perfectionism. Always punctual, he worked tirelessly throughout the whole day with the minimum break, considerate and always cheerful. He made sure I had a functioning toilet during the whole process! My office contact Emma regularly checked that I was happy with the progress, addressed any queries or passed them on to the relevant person. A date was set to remove the contents of the old bathroom and the timing was spot on and completed in less than hour, I would mention that access to the property is very difficult, with narrow twisty stairs. Upon completion a cleaner appeared to clean the bathroom, adjoining room, patio door windows and stairs Steve advised that it was the smallest bathroom they had to deal with and Piotr, that it was the most complicated! I am unreservedly pleased with the result and still find it amazing that it was achieved exactly as Steve's original video. It makes me smile every time I open the bathroom door!
Posted on 20/11/2020 , work completed (undated)
Great service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were attracted to the London Bath Company by their offer of a complete service from design to installation. Jonathan’s design was superb - we hardly had to do anything except choose the tiles. The work undertaken by Yurii and his team was of the highest quality, with any issues we raised tackled quickly and efficiently. We felt well looked after by Emma throughout the whole process. It was also useful to know exactly what we were going to pay with a fixed price quotation, which meant no nasty surprises. We would thoroughly recommend the London Bath Company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 15/11/2020
The Challenge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The project we gave the London Bath Co. was really quite a challenge from the problems of a very poor untouched 1966 pink bathroom being made into a modern, light, habitable, efficient bathroom. From Steve's original creative ideas, through Emma and Jonathan's administration and communication skills, which we are sure were put to the test. To Yuri, Pavel, Sacha and Roman's practical skills the project was well conceived, well thought out, well timed and executed and kept to deadline. The complete team where flexible in the sense that any problems that occurred or presented themselves where quickly and professionally addressed. Our overall feeling was one of confidence and competence with the London Bath Co. in what we where trying to achieve and that they where completely behind us and there to give us advice when needed and keep us up to date on any on-going costs. We where so encouraged by the finished product that another project may be proposed next year. Again, Thank you the London Bath Co.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/11/2020 , work completed 21/10/2020
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two bathrooms completed. Quick, efficient and good communication throughout. The sub contractors were highly efficient. Not cheap but good value. Thank you
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are Which members and had checked previous reviews in WHICH before we confirmed The London Bath Co to design and install our bathroom. Our bathroom rebuild took place during the more lenient restrictions of COVID -19. We were most impressed with the commitment of the total team to get this completed for us as quickly as possible. Initially our work was done on line with Steve who assessed our needs and led with an exciting design. We requested very few alterations but anything we mentioned was quickly adapted to our satisfaction. The next part of the process was choosing tiles and this was tricky as some tile warehouses were closed - however Emma persisted and we eventually found exactly what we wanted. Finally the installation - the team started on the date we had been booked for and committed to busy days even cleaning up every evening before they went home. Even though we had a big bathroom makeover they were able to complete short of the 3 weeks we had been told to allow. The end result- one stunning bathroom and two very happy owners. Thank you The London Bathroom Co.
Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed (undated)
Bathroom reno done from Singapore via Zoom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Id just like to say thank you to the team at London Bath Co who have executed on my full bathroom renovation completely remotely. As I am based in Singapore, it was essential that I used a team that I could trust to manage the entire process (soup to nuts) without any fuss. The great reviews led me to London Bath and I wasn't disappointed. The services levels were exceptional- always providing prompt replies and updates to any queries I had. Outside some unplanned delays due to stock imperfections (that needed to be replaced), things went smoothly and to plan. Picking tiles was definitely the hardest to do from a brochure, but seeing the final photos I can see my decisions were fine - the design team supported my choices which de-risked things a bit! The team also retiled my kitchen floor in the same tiles at the same time, to keep the flat working as one. We've really brought the place up to spec! I just cant wait to see the new look - hopefully soon. Thanks Jonathan, Emma and Steve and all the rest of the team at London Bath.
Lee Posted on 06/10/2020 , work completed 21/09/2020
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The design was very good, builders done a fantastic job, very helpful with queries, done to a very high standard and the design features was done as expected. Cleaner came in the next day and she also ddne a very good job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2020 , work completed 20/08/2020
Brilliant from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I entered the process of designing and executing my bathroom change with a degree of trepidation. Previous building work had left me wary that it would be troublesome and badly executed. From day one, Steve and the team were professional, courteous and polite. Design was excellent, and the actual build was amazing. Cannot speak highly enough of builder. Brilliant experience and would wholeheartedly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 17/04/2020
10/10
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and all the London Bath team were an absolute dream to work with - from initial design to final tidying up. The bathroom concepts Steve came up with and developed to suit my tastes were vividly brought to life in glorious CAD and match perfectly with the finished products. His staff on the ground were polite, tidy and kept me in the loop throughout and together the team took care of everything seamlessly leaving me free to get on with business as usual, and they worked overtime to get things done, and came back without any fuss to take care of any minor snagging. The bathrooms are now my favourite part of the flat hands-down. I would recommend the London Bath Co in a heartbeat.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/03/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020