We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback

4.9

107 Reviews

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

4.9
107 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked well with no fussing. Very professional young man (Connor Johnson).
Anne, Middlesex23/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Anne, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted the problem within less than half an hour! Super job!
Chelsea, Middlesex22/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Chelsea, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly engineer cleared up after and took away old parts. Would use again. Neat and tidy appearance, very professional.
Charles, Middlesex15/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Charles Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Irma, London11/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Irma, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred was on time and had a look around the house and made everything work. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Julia, Middlesex11/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Julia, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem sorted very quickly. Very professional.
Ross, Middlesex09/08/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with speedy and efficient service.
Jennifer, Middlesex07/08/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, very professional. Most satisfactory.
Derek, Middlesex03/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Agnieszka, Middlesex31/07/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Agnieszka, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good response to enquiry. Work performed well & explanation of work. Pleased with this company and the plumber who attended.
Michael, Middlesex10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Michael , Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy