We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback

4.9

111 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

4.9
111 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Shailja, Middlesex Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Shailja Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Great job and good aftercare
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred and the team were efficient and informative every time we called them out. Really helpful, particularly given a tricky job.
Neil, Middlesex Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Neil, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and good communication. No issues with him.
Charlotte, Middlesex Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Charlotte, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, reliable, tidy and professional throughout. Awesome job. Many thanks.
Jayne, Middlesex Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked well with no fussing. Very professional young man (Connor Johnson).
Anne, Middlesex Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Anne, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted the problem within less than half an hour! Super job!
Chelsea, Middlesex Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Chelsea, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly engineer cleared up after and took away old parts. Would use again. Neat and tidy appearance, very professional.
Charles, Middlesex Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Charles Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Irma, London Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Irma, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred was on time and had a look around the house and made everything work. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Julia, Middlesex Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
The trader replied (on 10/02/2018)
Hi Julia, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards Fred Keenoy
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem sorted very quickly. Very professional.
Ross, Middlesex Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017