We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback

4.9

107 Reviews

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

4.9
107 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Merrick worked very well and did an excellent job.
Frankie, Middlesex22/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Frankie, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% Reliable, efficient and courteous service - as usual.
Matthew, London22/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Matthew, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional.
Donald, Middlesex21/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Donald, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Adequate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath waste pipe leak, adequate!
Lynda, London20/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Lynda, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Isleworth plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and friendly service.
John, Middlesex19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi John, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work.
Pi-Lin, London16/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Pi-Lin, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used many times. Great work.
Marek, Middlesex15/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Marek, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Pleasant and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant young man, competent, polite and the service he provided was top class.
Frank, Middlesex12/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Frank, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Plumber was polite and resolved the problem quickly with the minimum of fuss. I would certainly use them again, Also he came within the 2 hour agreed time frame.
Angela, Middlesex06/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, knowledgeable, quick.
Richard, London30/05/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy