Endorsed by Which?

UK Window Films Ltd

4.9

100 Reviews

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

'UK Window Films Ltd' is an established family owned window film and graphics company with over 20 years experience in the window film and graphic industry. Providing high performance professional window films for the home, conservatory, commercial applications, bespoke wall and window graphics and manifestations.

Through continued investment in technology and performance we strive to provide the best and most cost effective solutions for all your film and graphic needs. Constantly searching out and researching new products to give our customers the finest materials and the latest developments in the marketplace.

Fully trained and qualified, we are able to professionally install our products to most areas of the UK. Providing the best possible service and products for your needs.

UK Window Films offer very efficient and professional service from, free quotations, advising the right products for your project to installing to a very high standard.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Interior designers

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Roof blinds
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Curtain and blind fitters
  • Glassworkers

  • Double glazing

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • More Services

    • heat control privacy window films glass and wall graphics

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
100 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
An honest reliable, good service in my experience.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Rob. He is experienced and knowledgeable about the product. He is happy to discuss the film and answer your questions. Turned up on time and did a good job. I don't know about value for money as I didn't compare. He was a recommendation.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 10/03/2023 , work completed 09/03/2023
Great work and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob made short work of frosting 2 side windows at our front door. Extremely helpful and excellent customer service. The frosting looks very good and was great value for money.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 15/11/2022 , work completed 15/11/2022
Accommodating and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I liaised with Rob to have frosted film put on one of our customers, customers front door. Although I haven't seen the finished product- Rob was very accommodating with dates and replied almost instantly to all my questions. He was very patient and helpful. The price was very reasonable considering we were quoted almost double from competitors. Our company would definitely use UK Window Films Ltd again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/11/2022 , work completed 11/11/2022
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob came to our house on time and he did an excellent job. We were very pleased with the results of the film he fitted. The job with completed in the time specified and for the price Rob had quoted.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 10/11/2022 , work completed 10/11/2022
Film for conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out on time all area cleaned once finished would recommend and use again thankyou
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 22/09/2022 , work completed 22/09/2022
Window Film
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob has been extremely helpful. We swapped numerous emails about the products, costs, fittings, etc. as I was not local. Rob explained everything. The fitting went very smoothly and Rob made sure my wife was happy with everything. Really impressed with the service from beginning to end. Will definitely be using UK Window Films Ltd again in the future and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 04/09/2022 , work completed 02/09/2022
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thrilled with the look of our outside office windows. Rob arrived on time to provide a quote. He gave me a suggestion on the best film to reduce heat and after deciding on which film to go for, he installed it there and then. The result looks great!! Nice guy to talk to, came across very trustworthy and knowledgeable and did a great job. Would happily recommend to friends and family.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 02/08/2022 , work completed 01/08/2022
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was excellent, went the extra mile (literally, I'm in Devon) to make sure the job got done, and done right. The glass in my conservatory roof required an outside film, so the installation wasn't easy, but Rob took care of it. The film has completely changed the usefulness of the conservatory from something that regularly was unpleasantly hot on sunny days to one that's usable every day, year 'round.
Customer in Devon Posted on 05/07/2022 , work completed 25/03/2022
Fantastic service and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was extremely helpful. His prices were very competitive. He put up with a lot of back on forth with us deliberating on what we wanted and made every effort to give us the best fit for our home without trying to oversell. The installation was quick and to an excellent standard! We would definitely recommend Rob and UK Films Ltd to anyone who wants window films and we will indeed be a returning customer when we choose to get other windows in the house done. Thank you again!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/06/2022 , work completed 28/06/2022
Great Service and Great Product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much Rob for coming to our rescue! With a loft conversion whose temperatures could be 30 degrees C+, we searched for a product to help keep this a comfortable living space throughout the summer. In Rob & UK Window Films we found the solution we sought. Responding quickly to our initial enquiry, Rob’s experience & knowledge of his product were immediately evident & having assessed our problem he recommended a choice of products from which we selected Solar Control 40. Thanks to his expertise & skill we no longer meet a band of heat on approaching our loft rooms, & with both heat & glare much reduced our son finds his room far more comfortable & is now able to keep his blinds open & enjoy the view all day. Rob’s friendly manner, professionalism, punctuality & pride in the high quality of his work have made meeting him an absolute pleasure. We highly recommend him and UK Window Films Ltd
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 25/06/2022 , work completed 21/06/2022