We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ward Brothers Bathrooms Ltd

Profile thumb ward brothers bathroomlogoforweb

5.0

29 Reviews

About

Our family business was established in 1979 by Terry and Brian Ward and covers every aspect of bath shower and wet room installation.

From the construction of En-Suite bathrooms and refurbishment of existing rooms, we undertake all aspects of the work required for a successful and trouble free installation.

We install 10mm glass swing screens which are pulled out for showering and swung shut when not in use.
This opens up rooms where a big shower normally couldn't be fitted.

Our installations are to a very high standard, we have over 30 years experience in wet room installations.
We offer free estimates, design ideas and advise.

We install wet rooms on timber floors and in loft conversions.
Our installations are covered by a one year guarantee.

We do not sub contract our work, but do each job individually.

We are City and Guilds qualified engineers.

work scope.
Plumbing, tiling, electrical, plastering, carpentry, high pressure systems.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • water proofing specialist

Customer reviews

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
New bathroom in West Dulwich
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What stars! We absolutely love our new bathroom which has been installed and finished to a high standard. Terry and his team were a pleasure to have in our home: tidy, polite, punctual and very hard working. We had problems with receiving our bathroom sink on time from our suppliers, but they were also brilliant about returning at a later date to install. We highly recommend them!
CMR402247148 Posted on 02/06/2015 , work completed 02/06/2015
New bathroom in Clapham
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry and his team created a lovely shower room for us in our Clapham flat. Although a small space, by getting rid of the bath and having a shower instead, we now have a room we are proud of. The most impressive aspect was that Terry will make suggestions based upon his experience and if you are not sure about anything he will talk it through. We were so impressed we had his team redo our separate loo. A great team! Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/12/2014 , work completed 18/12/2014
Shower Room and Bathroom Refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ward Brothers were recommended to me. Initially I used them for a new shower room & then for a very challenging bathroom. Terry had some great ideas, particularly for the bathroom which was very difficult given a very low sloping ceiling. The team are very efficient, their work is a very high standard & as such they are much in demand. I would recommend booking early if you want to use their services! I have absolutely no problem in recommending Ward Brothers - they are the complete package
SarahB Posted on 18/02/2014 , work completed 18/02/2014
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Ward Bothers team provide a top notch service. From design suggestions to build and aftercare, the team delivered on every level. We were lacking inspiration and going to have a straight replacement of our existing family bathroom before we met Terry who suggested an entirely different configuration which works much better for us. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
McDonald Posted on 14/02/2014 , work completed 14/02/2014
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Ward Brothers for two ensuite shower rooms. One was a refit and the other required construction from scratch with new stud walls, hot and cold supply and drainage. Both were completed to a very high standard and with great care. I endorse everything already said about the quality of service.
JIsham Posted on 26/01/2014 , work completed 26/01/2014
Ward Brothers Bathrooms Ltd - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ward Brothers were recommended to us by previous customers and by our bathroom suppliers. Their good reputation is well deserved; the team is highly skilled and efficient, courteous and considerate, very good at offering design advice and finding innovative solutions where necessary, and the work is of a very high standard. We were so pleased with our en suite bathroom that we have since had the team back to refit our family bathroom and cloakroom. Chantal Waight
CMR402587565 Posted on 16/01/2014 , work completed 16/01/2014
Ward Brothers - high quality bathroom works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Ward Brothers to refit our bathroom and shower room. They were a pleasure to work with - committed to high quality work, full of good advice, and always working in a considerate, efficient way. The work was finished to schedule and on budget. The firm is highly respected and consequently very busy - our advice would be to book them early if you are operating on a tight schedule.
Adrian Posted on 10/01/2014 , work completed 10/01/2014
Ward Brothers Bathrooms and associated plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ward Brothers have installed bathrooms for our whole family over the past 30 years. Their service and workmanship at all times has been absolutely perfect and they have always been particularly helpful over the design and purchasing of unusual tiles and bathroom fittings. The installations have always been carried out with the minimum disruption and mess. In fact, it has been a pleasure having them in the house(s). I cannot recommend them too highly. Jane Lutyens
Lutyens Posted on 09/01/2014 , work completed 09/01/2014
Creation of Wet Room & Bathroom Refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ward Brothers came highly recommended and very much lived up to their reputation. The two brothers and their Team know their trade well. Always on time, extremely tidy and full of sensible ideas. They completed the contract on time and we have recommended them to other friends who have been equally impressed. We were very happy to pay just that little bit extra in the knowledge that we would receive excellent service and a quality performance all round.
CMR400778696 Posted on 09/01/2014 , work completed 09/01/2014