We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Window Repair Centre Limited

Profile thumb unnamed

4.9

179 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are the areas leading Window, Door and Conservatory repair and installation company. We were the first Glazing company to gain Which trusted trader status in Staffordshire and Cheshire. We are also a Fensa registered company.

Whatever your glazing needs from a replacement glass unit to a new window or a full house of new energy rated Windows and Doors we will not be beaten on quality or price. We only use the best products available and they are installed by our own employed installation staff.

Here are some of our product ranges-

All repair work to your existing Windows, Doors and Conservatories.

New UPVC Windows and Doors.

Complete Conservatory design and build service.

Conservatory roof upgrades, transform your Conservatory by installing a new glass roof to your existing Conservatory.

Repairs to your existing Conservatory roof (Leaks etc).

Canopies and Carports.

https://www.facebook.com/windowrepaircentre

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Double glazing repair
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film

Customer reviews

4.9
179 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with product and workmanship. Would recommend.
Michael, Staffordshire Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new door fitted. The procedure of ordering was clear and the representative helpful, fitting was quick and clean. Recommend without hesitation.
Michael, Staffordshire Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
A dependable firm.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm for a number of years - my latest work was a porch infill and I was very satisfied with the work done - it has made a huge difference to the looks of my property. The workmen were polite and prompt and I have had no problems.
Kathleen, Staffordshire Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the window fitted. Very good job, excellent.
Beryl, Staffordshire Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Impressive job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Window Repair Centre as I have wooden double glazed windows in a period property. No UPVC allowed as in conservation area. The inside units had misted up. The advice from WRC was clear, I knew exactly what was needed, how long it would take etc. Friendly & efficient. Replaced units with new glass and replaced wooden leading. Great job! Will use again.
Beverley, Staffordshire Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
New Conservatory Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company fitted a new conservatory roof to replace an old leaking one. From day one when I phoned the office, I found the staff polite, courteous and reassuring, when the surveyor visited, he patiently took time to explain the process with drawings and offer alternatives when I wasn't sure. The fitting date was arranged to suit me and the FITTERS, LEE AND GARETH were the best!!! They were prompt, polite and considerate, explaining the stages as the work progressed, there was no chatting or smoking, not even a break to eat, staying focused on the task, sustained by coffee, until I had a smart, impressive new roof. I wish I had contacted them sooner.
Sue in Stoke, . Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a kitchen window in 2016. Very good workmanship, very satisfied.
Patricia, Staffordshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Great job, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely company, friendly staff. Thank you for looking after our windows for many years.
Sue, Staffordshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Extremely good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely good, honest and quick response service.
William, Staffordshire Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and effective.
Duncan, Staffordshire Posted on 12/05/2018 , work completed 12/05/2018