We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Your Plumbing

Profile thumb which uploaded logo

5.0

78 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Your Plumbing is a Northumberland based plumbing and heating company, serving customers in Northumberland, Newcastle and County Durham.
We have a clear focus on customer service and delivering high quality installationsinnovation and are
We specialise in servicing and installation of central heating boilers and bathroom fitting.
We are a Vaillant Top Tier MasterTEC accredited installer. Our boilers and heating controls have up to 10 years parts and labour warranty. We are also able to offer upto 10 years warranty upgrade on Viessmann boilers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • repair
    • gas certificates
    • lpg

Customer reviews

5.0
78 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael came to service our boiler (which he fitted 4 years ago), and carried out the work with his usual care and efficiency. While at my house he also fixed a toilet cistern overflow, which I'd attempted to fix myself, without success. It took him about 5 minutes -and he didn't charge for it! His prices are always extremely reasonable anyway, but he's always very helpful.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
Excellent service at a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael is efficient, very knowledgeable and has been our 'go to' plumber for over 4 years now. Very happy to recommend Your Plumbing for any domestic works from boiler installations to repairing minor leaks. A first class service!
S Robertson Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael did a very thorough job and proved himself to be very knowledgeable and professional in his approach. I would not hesitate in using him again. A job well done. Thanks.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I employed this plumber a second time because I was impressed by my first experience. Excellent in every way.
Anne, Tyne and Wear Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019
Best Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your Plumbing fitted a new Vaillant boiler for me Because I live in the roof void on the fourth floor of flats this was not the easiest of jobs especially fitting the new Flue as a cherry picker was required among other things. Michael was a pleasure to have in the flat and he explained everything he was doing and why (I learned a great deal about pipes/plumbing), he was hard working and thoroughly professional and I would not hesitate to recommend him. He quoted for this job and stuck to that which I was very impressed with as placing the new flue was really difficult.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael has done a complete job on my 5 story house which includes underfloor heating to 2 floors, gas fired heating to rest of floors and has completed 5 bathrooms and 2 cloak room toilets. He is a genuine guy that gives a professional service.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Full central heating fitted from scratch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend Michael. He quoted us for full installation and was competitive in price. Once he started work he has done a great job. We have an old property and he was very particular to complete job with as few pipes as possible on show, working to drop within our cavity walls etc. He kept us informed all the way as he met snags and discussed ways of solving all. The job took longer than anticipated but kept to estimate. Excellent, clean and neat worker who tidies as he goes. Very friendly a guy too. He was also very tolerant of our large dog who wanted to wash him every chance he got. We are very appreciative of everything and will definitely use again.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 26/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Very reliable and sound workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had the second service on my Vaillant boiler, which was initially installed by Michael. He was there to service it within a day of phoning him. Would thoroughly recommend him. Alan
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael came out the same day I contacted him. He was very professional, explained what the problem was and how it could be fixed. Work was completed quickly and everything seems to be working well. I will definitely be using this service again and would highly reccomend.
Tina M G Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Great work again and again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael has done several jobs for me over the years and is consistently conscientious, helpful, diligent and an all round nice guy. He will do whatever he can to ensure the work is completed quickly and smoothly. I can't recommend him enough!
Stringy Carol Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018