We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Your Plumbing

Profile thumb which uploaded logo
5.0

84 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Your Plumbing is a Northumberland based plumbing and heating company, serving customers in Northumberland, Newcastle and County Durham.
We have a clear focus on customer service and delivering high quality installationsinnovation and are
We specialise in servicing and installation of central heating boilers and bathroom fitting.
We are a Vaillant Top Tier MasterTEC accredited installer. Our boilers and heating controls have up to 10 years parts and labour warranty. We are also able to offer upto 10 years warranty upgrade on Viessmann boilers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • repair
    • gas certificates
    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
84 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fast turnaround and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Michael late the evening before. He responded immediately and was there the next day for us to repair our leak which was causing water damage. I real genuine tradesman. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 29/04/2020 , work completed 29/04/2020
Absolutely outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael is brilliant, very professional and friendly and all the work is to a first class standard. Highly recommended.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 16/04/2020 , work completed 14/04/2020
Repair of leaking boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We noticed a leak from our floor standing combi boiler, which as it was in the upstairs en-suite, and kept losing pressure and causing significant water pooling on floor. We had been recommended Your Plumbing who attended promptly, identified the issue quickly and repaired the part. Michael kept me informed at all times as to what the issues was and also was able to explain how best to maintain the boiler moving forward. Very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend him.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 16/04/2020 , work completed 13/04/2020
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
George, Northumberland Posted on 20/11/2019 , work completed 20/11/2019
Professional service, prompt and thorough service, reasonable cost
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler stopped working, left with no heating and hot water. Your Plumbing attended promptly to rectify the situation. Identified issue quickly and replaced circulation pump. Michael kept me informed at all times as to what was required, also carried out other works which were required. Boiler back up and running in no time. Very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend him.
Andrew - Customer in Northumberland Posted on 15/10/2019 , work completed 04/10/2019
Would recommend 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced our faulty boiler recently. Very open and honest assessment and took me through all the work done (not that I particularly followed it, but that goes a long way to making me trust the work!). Friendly approach and discussed the potential issues and solutions. The most important thing for me with any tradesman, is that I trust the information given and the professionalism of the work undertaken and Your Plumbing did not disappoint. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Your Plumbing to others and will definitely be using their services again in the future.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 07/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael came to service our boiler (which he fitted 4 years ago), and carried out the work with his usual care and efficiency. While at my house he also fixed a toilet cistern overflow, which I'd attempted to fix myself, without success. It took him about 5 minutes -and he didn't charge for it! His prices are always extremely reasonable anyway, but he's always very helpful.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
Excellent service at a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael is efficient, very knowledgeable and has been our 'go to' plumber for over 4 years now. Very happy to recommend Your Plumbing for any domestic works from boiler installations to repairing minor leaks. A first class service!
S Robertson Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael did a very thorough job and proved himself to be very knowledgeable and professional in his approach. I would not hesitate in using him again. A job well done. Thanks.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I employed this plumber a second time because I was impressed by my first experience. Excellent in every way.
Anne, Tyne and Wear Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019