We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Your Plumbing

Profile thumb which uploaded logo

5.0

78 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Your Plumbing is a Northumberland based plumbing and heating company, serving customers in Northumberland, Newcastle and County Durham.
We have a clear focus on customer service and delivering high quality installationsinnovation and are
We specialise in servicing and installation of central heating boilers and bathroom fitting.
We are a Vaillant Top Tier MasterTEC accredited installer. Our boilers and heating controls have up to 10 years parts and labour warranty. We are also able to offer upto 10 years warranty upgrade on Viessmann boilers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • repair
    • gas certificates
    • lpg

Customer reviews

5.0
78 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very professional and quick to visit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang at 10am, Michael came at 1pm the same day. Thoroughly checked out our boiler and explained carefully what the problem was. Problem fixed quickly and hasn’t recurred. Very professional, very personable and very quick to respond - will certainly be using him again.
John Charleton Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend your plumbing every time.
Maureen, Northumberland Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out straight away and got the problem sorted.
Alan, Northumberland Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out the day after I called and fixed the problem in half an hour.
Alan, Northumberland Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was completely satisfied with the work Mr Davies carried out fitting my new shower that I had him back to fix the fault in my downstairs toilet, steady and thorough - I will always have him back for plumbing jobs.
Sylvia, Tyne and Wear Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Great boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable, professional and conscientious. Provides a quality service with such enthusiasm for his professional work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Your Plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What can I say about Michael? He's been servicing our combi every year for a while now. He's always been very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything, what he's doing and why. He gives great advice and shops around for the best parts so you're not paying over the odds, and his work is always top notch. Very trusted and highly recommended.
W. Reed Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael takes your problem to heart and will get you the best solution. When it comes to plumbing there can be several alternatives. He will not give you the cheapest or the most expensive or jump to the quickest, but explain the alternatives and give the right solution for you. Valuable, when ignorance is bliss. A conscientious young man.
Michael Rollings Posted on 28/01/2018 , work completed 28/01/2018
Installation of a replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prior to the fitting, we got quotes from three heating engineers. Michael was very knowledgeable and was able to give good advice as to the best options. His quote was detailed and thorough, giving prices for the different boilers we had discussed. The work took place over a couple of days, he always left the place tidy at the end of each day. He also took the time to ensure the work was done to the best of his ability, even polishing the pipes below the boiler (these would be hidden once the job was completed). Overall I am very pleased we used Your Plumbing to change our boiler and feel certain he will continue to look after us into the future.
Patton Posted on 17/12/2017 , work completed 17/12/2017