We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Your Plumbing

Profile thumb which uploaded logo

5.0

78 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Your Plumbing is a Northumberland based plumbing and heating company, serving customers in Northumberland, Newcastle and County Durham.
We have a clear focus on customer service and delivering high quality installationsinnovation and are
We specialise in servicing and installation of central heating boilers and bathroom fitting.
We are a Vaillant Top Tier MasterTEC accredited installer. Our boilers and heating controls have up to 10 years parts and labour warranty. We are also able to offer upto 10 years warranty upgrade on Viessmann boilers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • repair
    • gas certificates
    • lpg

Customer reviews

5.0
78 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
New Combi Boiler installed after my 25-year old BaxI Burmuda died
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took four quotes as suggested by a plumber. I chose Your Plumbing. He gave me the choice of boilers, thermostats, radiator valves along with the cost of each, allowing me to up or down grade. There were no hidden charges as on other quotes. He explained what was needed to upgrade my old system and did this well. I have no hesitation in recommending Your Plumbing to anyone; my home was left clean and warm. Michael was transparent and helpful. When all was done he returned and took the time to explain to me how to set up the new programmable thermostat
Janice Posted on 26/11/2017 , work completed 26/11/2017
Professional, polite, timely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressive professional efficient service. Ability to fit work in at short notice to achieve my time affected other works. Highly recommended!
Brian, Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/08/2017)
Thank you for your great review, we are delighted to hear that you find our customer service 5star! We strive to improve our service to all our customers and welcome your feedback. I will be in touch soon to see how we could improve upon our service. Many thanks Michael
Informative and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service. Michael takes time to explain what he is doing and why it is needed. He provides different options where possible.
Coulthard Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Quick and professional response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranged to inspect the problem toilet cistern and fixed it in a matter of minutes on his first visit! Grant Robinson
Grant Robinson Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all respects. Pleasure to have him working in the house.
Patrick, Northumberland Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Extremely neat and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
"Your Plumbing" converted our heating and water system from a back boiler with hot water tank to a pressurised Combi Boiler. The conversion necessitated the relocation of the boiler and demanded a rerouting of pipe work. We were given a thorough explanation of the work to be done and during the installation if there were options/snags we were informed and consulted. On completion we were amazed by the neatness of the pipework and greatly appreciated the effort that had been made to accommodate our particular wishes. Furthermore we were extremely impressed by the rigorous cleaning (de-gunging) of our original pipes. This took hours with sampling at regular intervals. We have decided that whatever our plumbing needs in the future we will stick with "Your Plumbing."
David Atkinson Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Excellent, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, knew what the job was about and nice personality. Would definitely use again.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Extremely helpful, prompt and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very personable and efficient, thank you Michael
Paulamru Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Excellent quality reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Michael and David arrived for the routine service of our boiler, would highly recommend both friendly and helpful. Michael and David installed our new boiler last year the respect and care they showed for our home was amazing. Michael's detailed information at the time of the quote up to the point of installation was excellent because of this we knew what to expect. The quality of the work is outstanding would highly recommend. Michael and David returned for the service at agreed appointment time and showed again the same quality of service.
Lynsay Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael has always been prompt and efficient for all our boiler repair and service needs.
lewisc07 Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017