We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Your Plumbing

Profile thumb which uploaded logo
5.0

84 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Your Plumbing is a Northumberland based plumbing and heating company, serving customers in Northumberland, Newcastle and County Durham.
We have a clear focus on customer service and delivering high quality installationsinnovation and are
We specialise in servicing and installation of central heating boilers and bathroom fitting.
We are a Vaillant Top Tier MasterTEC accredited installer. Our boilers and heating controls have up to 10 years parts and labour warranty. We are also able to offer upto 10 years warranty upgrade on Viessmann boilers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • repair
    • gas certificates
    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
84 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was completely satisfied with the work Mr Davies carried out fitting my new shower that I had him back to fix the fault in my downstairs toilet, steady and thorough - I will always have him back for plumbing jobs.
Sylvia, Tyne and Wear Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Great boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable, professional and conscientious. Provides a quality service with such enthusiasm for his professional work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Your Plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What can I say about Michael? He's been servicing our combi every year for a while now. He's always been very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything, what he's doing and why. He gives great advice and shops around for the best parts so you're not paying over the odds, and his work is always top notch. Very trusted and highly recommended.
W. Reed Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael takes your problem to heart and will get you the best solution. When it comes to plumbing there can be several alternatives. He will not give you the cheapest or the most expensive or jump to the quickest, but explain the alternatives and give the right solution for you. Valuable, when ignorance is bliss. A conscientious young man.
Michael Rollings Posted on 28/01/2018 , work completed 28/01/2018
Installation of a replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prior to the fitting, we got quotes from three heating engineers. Michael was very knowledgeable and was able to give good advice as to the best options. His quote was detailed and thorough, giving prices for the different boilers we had discussed. The work took place over a couple of days, he always left the place tidy at the end of each day. He also took the time to ensure the work was done to the best of his ability, even polishing the pipes below the boiler (these would be hidden once the job was completed). Overall I am very pleased we used Your Plumbing to change our boiler and feel certain he will continue to look after us into the future.
Patton Posted on 17/12/2017 , work completed 17/12/2017
New Combi Boiler installed after my 25-year old BaxI Burmuda died
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took four quotes as suggested by a plumber. I chose Your Plumbing. He gave me the choice of boilers, thermostats, radiator valves along with the cost of each, allowing me to up or down grade. There were no hidden charges as on other quotes. He explained what was needed to upgrade my old system and did this well. I have no hesitation in recommending Your Plumbing to anyone; my home was left clean and warm. Michael was transparent and helpful. When all was done he returned and took the time to explain to me how to set up the new programmable thermostat
Janice Posted on 26/11/2017 , work completed 26/11/2017
Professional, polite, timely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressive professional efficient service. Ability to fit work in at short notice to achieve my time affected other works. Highly recommended!
Brian, Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/08/2017)
Thank you for your great review, we are delighted to hear that you find our customer service 5star! We strive to improve our service to all our customers and welcome your feedback. I will be in touch soon to see how we could improve upon our service. Many thanks Michael
Informative and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service. Michael takes time to explain what he is doing and why it is needed. He provides different options where possible.
Coulthard Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Quick and professional response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranged to inspect the problem toilet cistern and fixed it in a matter of minutes on his first visit! Grant Robinson
Grant Robinson Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017