We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Your Plumbing

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb which uploaded logo

5.0

70 Reviews

About

Your Plumbing is a Northumberland based plumbing and heating company, serving customers in Northumberland, Newcastle and County Durham.
We specialise in servicing and installation of central heating boilers and bathroom fitting.
We are accredited installer for both Vaillant and Worcester Bosch boilers and heating controls offering up to 10 years parts and labour warranty.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • repair
    • gas certificates
    • lpg

Customer reviews

5.0
70 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent quality reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Michael and David arrived for the routine service of our boiler, would highly recommend both friendly and helpful. Michael and David installed our new boiler last year the respect and care they showed for our home was amazing. Michael's detailed information at the time of the quote up to the point of installation was excellent because of this we knew what to expect. The quality of the work is outstanding would highly recommend. Michael and David returned for the service at agreed appointment time and showed again the same quality of service.
Lynsay21/02/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael has always been prompt and efficient for all our boiler repair and service needs.
lewisc0713/02/2017
New Boiler installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler installed whilst away on holiday. We were going to be without heating and water for 2 days so it made sense to have the work done whilst away. Left a key with Michael so he could do the job. Also replaced radiator valves had the system flushed a Magna Clean installed. Came back to a clean and tidy hot house. Also had a new thermostat that you can control from your smart phone, it is excellent. Micheal was very thorough and explained everything in great detail. I would definitely recommend them and would use them again if I need too.
Sharron E, Newcastle17/01/2017
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and David were very professional in their work explaining everything as they went .They were friendly and polite and left no mess . I would definitely use them again and have no hesitation recommending them . Claire
claireh14/01/2017
Highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael recently installed a new boiler and fitted new radiators one of which was a vertical to replace older ones. I'm really pleased with the end result the radiators look great and I appreciate the effort that went into attaching the vertical one...it wasn't an easy wall! This is the second time I have used your plumbing and would highly recommend the company. Excellent advice and information on everything from the choices of boilers to the scope of the APP to control the heating. Michael provided a detailed, accurate and competitive quote. A professional service, friendly and reliable! Michael even patched up the external brickwork from the old boiler and did an excellent job you would never know there had been a hole there it blended into the original brickwork really well. Excellent communication throughout the fitting taking time to explain everything and flexible when I couldn't get back before 5pm/5.30pm due to work. It's difficult to find a good plumber/tradesperson and would definitely use your plumbing again in the future. Thank you!
Laura14/01/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was prompt, very friendly. Michael explained everything he was doing. Very professional. Job really well done.
Hazel, Northumberland30/12/2016
New boiler installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a Valliant combi boiler installed. Michael was very accommodating in coming around at short notice when our old boiler stopped working. He was very helpful with his advice and knowledge. Installation was completed painlessly and on time. Michael and his apprentice David were very pleasant to deal with, punctual and performed tasks efficiently, with no mess and little disruption. I am very happy with the work performed and would not hesitate to recommend Your Plumbing to anyone looking for similar services.
Mick_C09/11/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael completed a boiler service and some small general plumbing work for us . He detailed the further work that was required in a way that I could understand and a plan was put in place for completion of the work at a further visit. At all times he and his team were professional friendly and efficient. We have no hesitation in giving a five star review for Your Plumbing and the work carried out. Thank you Michael
Judith and Neil C13/10/2016
Great work, as usual!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael has just carried out the annual service to our Vaillant boiler which he installed a year ago. I was happy to tell him that our annual gas bill as a result of this is around 25% of what it was for the same period last year! It goes without saying that I am absolutely delighted, and I trust Michael implicitly in everything he does. He is presently installing a new bathroom and kitchen at my daughter's house, and his skill and expertise are very apparent!
David & Jennie04/10/2016
Excellent and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this company for the first time to carry out a repair to my shower. From the first telephone call, the service received was exemplary with the work being carried out in a very professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Michael and will certainly be using his company again when the situation arises.
Andrew W21/09/2016