We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Your Plumbing

Profile thumb which uploaded logo
5.0

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Your Plumbing is a Northumberland based plumbing and heating company, serving customers in Northumberland, Newcastle and County Durham.
We have a clear focus on customer service and delivering high quality installationsinnovation and are
We specialise in servicing and installation of central heating boilers and bathroom fitting.
We are a Vaillant Top Tier MasterTEC accredited installer. Our boilers and heating controls have up to 10 years parts and labour warranty. We are also able to offer upto 10 years warranty upgrade on Viessmann boilers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • repair
    • gas certificates
    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was prompt, very friendly. Michael explained everything he was doing. Very professional. Job really well done.
Hazel, Northumberland Posted on 30/12/2016 , work completed 30/12/2016
New boiler installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a Valliant combi boiler installed. Michael was very accommodating in coming around at short notice when our old boiler stopped working. He was very helpful with his advice and knowledge. Installation was completed painlessly and on time. Michael and his apprentice David were very pleasant to deal with, punctual and performed tasks efficiently, with no mess and little disruption. I am very happy with the work performed and would not hesitate to recommend Your Plumbing to anyone looking for similar services.
Mick_C Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael completed a boiler service and some small general plumbing work for us . He detailed the further work that was required in a way that I could understand and a plan was put in place for completion of the work at a further visit. At all times he and his team were professional friendly and efficient. We have no hesitation in giving a five star review for Your Plumbing and the work carried out. Thank you Michael
Judith and Neil C Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Great work, as usual!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael has just carried out the annual service to our Vaillant boiler which he installed a year ago. I was happy to tell him that our annual gas bill as a result of this is around 25% of what it was for the same period last year! It goes without saying that I am absolutely delighted, and I trust Michael implicitly in everything he does. He is presently installing a new bathroom and kitchen at my daughter's house, and his skill and expertise are very apparent!
David & Jennie Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Excellent and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this company for the first time to carry out a repair to my shower. From the first telephone call, the service received was exemplary with the work being carried out in a very professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Michael and will certainly be using his company again when the situation arises.
Andrew W Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael fitted a new Vaillant boiler in our house and we have been extremely pleased with his work. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything brilliantly without using jargon so it was easy to understand the information. He was very thorough in his work and also very tidy. His quote was very competitive and detailed exactly the work that would be done. We will definitely be calling Michael for any future plumbing work and we have no hesitation in recommending him. Karen
Westburn Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Courteous, professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having located Michael through your 'Trusted Traders Service'. We had no hesitation recommending him. Out leaking toilet cistern was a minor problem, but we would certainly trust him with a more major plumbing need.
Mary, Northumberland Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Great bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Break-up and removal of old bath with new thermostatic taps, fitting of new bath, fitting and connecting of washbasin and new concealed toilet cistern. Michael was friendly and competent, careful to ensure the jobs were done how we wanted them, willing to work around my desire to do some of the jobs myself, happy to give advice on fitting of new toilet pan and tiling as we went along. We are very happy to recommend Your Plumbing without reservation.
2011-05-05 18:25:34.66 Posted on 27/08/2016 , work completed 27/08/2016
shower rail replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced two shower rails, delighted with result and can highly recommend.
Marguerite Marshall Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
Boiler man to the rescue!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael was extremely professional and effective. After the disappointment of finding the boiler in my new house wasn't working, he came out and fixed it on the same day I rang him. Can't recommend him highly enough.
Isobel Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016