We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A Dansie Roofing Ltd

Profile thumb adansielogo

4.9

78 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

A. Dansie Roofing Ltd is a family-run company of roofing contractors based in Redhill. We have more than a decade of experience and our roofers and we offer the complete roofing service to suit your needs and can work on all commercial or domestic premises.

We can renew, repair and replace all types of pitched and flat roofing efficiently and without fuss. Thanks to our long-term experience as roofing contractors for the Reigate and Dorking areas, we have a loyal customer base that returns to use our company time and time again, whether they need new roofs or a minor repair. We also welcome new clients on a regular basis through referrals, recommendations and testimonials.

Our roofers adhere stringently to Health and Safety guidelines at all times, whether they’re carrying out minor roof or chimney repairs, or building new roofs from scratch. We also make great customer service a major part of our business. We look forward to working with you.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Lead work
    • Chimneys
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Loft and property converters

Customer reviews

4.9
78 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was completed very quickly after our initial enquiry. We required some new lead flashing and some slate repairs. The work was carried out efficiently and carefully, and the area left tidy. Overall, a very professional service.
Anne29 Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Always prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allen is always prompt to come and see the problem, in this case half an old cast iron stench pipe had fallen down between our and neighbours house - due to potentially dangerous situation should rest fall down, Allen and team came ASAP and removed the dangerous pipe - they then made repairs to the small roofs which were below the pipe. I would always call Allen Dansie if I had any concerns with roof related or building related problems. He replaced our whole roof last year.
Marilyn, Surrey Posted on 22/05/2016 , work completed 22/05/2016
Roof Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allen and his colleague were extremely hard working, very friendly & polite. They got the job done quickly and efficiently and the work was carried out promptly and to a high standard. We were very pleased with how quickly they started after getting an honest & reasonable quote (definitely didn’t try to rip us off as other companies had tried). We were also impressed by the straightforward way the work was cost and delivered. Allen informed us of an unforeseen problem while carrying out the work, took photo’s so that we could see the problem & offered advice on how to resolve the issue (giving us several options to choose from). At the end of the job, they thoroughly cleaned up everywhere. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Allen again & would highly recommend him to everyone!
Deb Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Tile repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Allen on Monday and had the consultation, quote and repair work completed by the weekend which we were extremely pleased with. The work appears to be of high quality and his team were very polite and tidy. Would definitely recommend.
KLO579 Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
Polite, reliable & high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Dansie was reliable, polite and the work was completed to a high standard.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Very quick to respond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I lost a ridge tile following the recent gales. I rang several roofers. Allen responded first, came to see the damage next morning, and sent his workmen 2 hours later...fantastic service. I have had Allen to do some work for me before (a chimney stack needed re-pointing a few years ago - very happy with the quality of that work). I am very happy to recommend his company.
AJohnM Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable, first class work. Extremely friendly.
Deborah, Surrey Posted on 13/03/2016 , work completed 13/03/2016
repair to roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done quickly, everyone very friendly.
sueloo Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
Guttering work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allen continues to carry out work for us, both large and small. He provides a friendly, professional service, offering advice and going the extra mile. I am happy to recommend.
Ann, Purley Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
New Flat Roof and kitchen ceiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A Dansie were completely professional in all areas. Alan responded immediately to our roofing emergency and even came round a couple of times before the work was done to secure the kitchen ceiling ensuring a major disaster was averted.
Matt99 Posted on 21/11/2015 , work completed 21/11/2015