We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chim Me Sweep Chim Me Build

Profile thumb which certificate of distinction winner may 2020 chimney magnet

5.0

220 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:30–15:00

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

This is now our 14th year at £39 per chimney flue for an area day,
We are very proud to still be keeping customers SAFE and at a fair price.

Social distancing is an extension to our normal safety measures.
We check your carbon monoxide alarm is working and positioned correctly.
We carry out smoke test two to check your appliance is working safely.
We appreciate these difficult times, if you could be patient with us as the social distancing does affect the time it takes to do each job safely.
Please Stay Safe and Well.


A traditional chimney sweep that uses both old and new methods to clean and maintain your chimney, keeping you SAFE & warm

Established in 1981, Registered and trained with APICS
We also train sweeps and work closely with APICS.
Qualifications:
Tquk level 3
Hetas installer
Hetas sweep
Safety in the workplace.

Always looking to improve and offer a better customer experience.

What we do

  • Chimney Sweeps

  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • More Services

    • everything to do with chimneys is what we do
    • advice is free

Customer reviews

5.0
220 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Gnomeo & Juliet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yet again a first class service. Chimney swept very efficiently and very cleanly. I would recommend without hesitation. Polite, friendly and caring. Very good value.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 04/10/2019 , work completed 03/10/2019
The trader replied (on 07/11/2019)
It is brilliant, I am always asking for quirky titles, this one had made my day, thank you
Excellent service and a friendly chap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had our chimney swept by Rob who was on time, extremely polite, very clean and a pleasure to deal with.
Guy Posted on 03/10/2019 , work completed 03/10/2019
Swept away
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Robert was very knowledgeable and extremely competent. He dealt with the chimney quickly and efficiently and at a very reasonable price. He was also upbeat and cheerful.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 25/09/2019
Professional Company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An efficient professional service. On time and courteous. No mess. We will be using again and will be recommending to friends and neighbours. Thank you.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
Excellent chimney sweep
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from a very friendly man, arrived on time, did an excellent job and left everything very clean and for such a good price. Will definitely use again so highly recommended.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 18/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
On time. Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This worker was very punctual. He did a very good job and was clean as well. Was very easy to book as well as the price being very reasonable.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service. Friendly and very knowledgeable. Good value for money - what more can you ask?
Customer in Surrey Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
So helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called to get help with a small tree growing out of my chimney pot and got that plus great general advice about my chimney, carbon monoxide safety and my gutters cleaned and hedge-hogged all for a really excellent price. Highly recommended. Thank-you.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Guided us through our first wood burning stove!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was a great and friendly guide through as my wife and I installed our first wood burning stove in our cottage. Not knowing where to start Rob came round several times to give us advice and helpful hints making the process really stress free. There was no pressure from Rob regarding being ready to use his services after initial consultations. On the day he was quick friendly and explained everything. Thanks so much!
Daniel Lawrence, Surrey Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Service with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's the second year we have used Robert and Chim-Me-Sweep - no need to go anywhere else. Above all great service, always prompt, provides great safety advice and pointers - so easy to deal with. On top of all that the price is spot on. Thank you, see you next year!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019