We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Complete Home Energy Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb logo

5.0

54 Reviews

About

Complete Home Energy Solutions Are 100% Customer Focused

With over 20+ year's experience in the heating and plumbing sector, Complete Home Energy Solutions are Worcester Accredited Installer that is renowned for offering an exceptional customer experience. With affordable finance options available and up to 12 years guarantee, we have everything that you need if your considering replacing your old inefficient boiler.

We do not 'hard-sell' nor do we over promise. We believe in demonstrating a professional impression from start to finish without trying to baffle you with technical jargon or abbreviations. Covering the North West, our team of expert gas safe engineers are 100% customer focused on ensuring that you are completely satisfied.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas emergencies
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Disability and mobility

  • Renewable energy

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company answered an SOS I put out on social media when my 25 year old boiler broke down last week in the -3c weather. Got our heating working temporarily gave us a very reasonable price and date to replace our tired system. They spent 12 hours on this job and wouldn't leave until we were completely up and running. They left the house so clean and tidy after the tiresome job they done. They respected our house. I totally recommend Complete home energy solutions Ltd. They did a fab job.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Very professional and excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked an boiler install via Boxt and got John as my wonderful engineer. Very friendly and hardworking and his wealth of experience shines through in his work . Along with fitting the boiler he taught me useful information about how to look after my heating system. I definitely recommend and for any future home energy needs I will be using them .
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 26/01/2019 , work completed 16/10/2018
Efficient and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a new boiler fitted today and could not fault the work provided. Really efficient, friendly and helpful guys. Showed me how everything worked and tidied up after themselves. Went above and beyond to help us out. Will recommend to anyone needing this service. Thanks again Hannah Head.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and Richie where brilliant my old boiler out in no time new one arrived they worked through there lunch to get it all fitted work professionally cleaned up after them selfs boiler is working great and keeping us lovely and warm would defiantly use these guys again if I need any other work John also fixed another little problem for us recommend this company
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a new boiler fitted by this firm could no fault them no fuss no mess ,very friendly pair of lads .I would not hesitate to use or recommend them to carry out work .And main thing the boiler was up and running same day well done ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Steve jones Posted on 10/11/2018 , work completed 10/11/2018
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to replace our boiler. Worked effectively and professionally whilst being polite. Took the time to ensure I had all the relevant paperwork and that I was happy with the work provided.
Lucyscott Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and very good value. Have recently moved into a renovated/new build property and asked John to service my heating system which is a year old. I have been having some problems with the central heating and he was able to very quickly diagnose the problems, explain them and rectify them. He provides an excellent service which I would highly recommend
David Posted on 03/11/2018 , work completed 03/11/2018
Great communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks for fitting our boiler - great communication throughout. Very polite and professional, Great job. Keith & Shelly
Keith Houghton Posted on 28/10/2018 , work completed 28/10/2018
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a new Worcester Bosch combi boiler fitted by this company via Boxt. The two engineers were professional, efficient and helpful. Just keep the coffee coming there way!! They even sorted out another plumbing issue for me which I’m very grateful for. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again.
Mrs Shah Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
great work fast and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really pleased with my new boiler, lovely pair of lads hardworking and very approachable nothing too much trouble. would highly recommend. thanks very much Joyce and Clem
clemdavies Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018