We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

KindWater Water Softeners

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb logo new

4.9

120 Reviews

About

KindWater’s experienced team is led by a former industry association Chairman and we have successfully installed thousands of water softeners. We are large enough to be professional, small enough to take a personal care. Which is why our customer satisfaction surveys consistently show 60% delighted, 36% pleased, 4% satisfied and 0% unhappy.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • domestic and commercial salt sales

Customer reviews

4.9
120 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Supply and service great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have tried several other makes over the years and this softener leaves them far behind. Fit and forget describes my experience, and the block salt enables the device to work even better. Kind water have maintained a good customer service ethic throughout.
Michael D08/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the office staff and the engineer who gave us an estimate an d did the fitting. Very quick and clean workmanship. Would certainly recommend this company. Contacted us after a couple of weeks to make sure we were still satisfied with water softener.
Nigel A08/05/2018
A very satisfied customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service. Engineer very helpful and efficient, clean and tidy workmanship. Would recommend KindWater to anybody. lucia p 09/04/2018
lucia p09/04/2018
Far better than other traders
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Answered all my questions re water softeners, including price quote installation. Very impressed on installation as had a serious leak in pipe (no fault of installer) but dealt with speedily. Finished exactly on time and showed all things I needed to know.
David, Suffolk04/04/2018
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the service, product and advice. Would recommend the company for water softeners.
HanSal D22/02/2018
5 Stars all the way ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly and professional service from initial enquiry/referral, through home site survey and then installation. No sales pressure and all our questions answered, and great that the site survey and install completed by the same engineer. By far the cheapest supplier for the product we wanted and the positive reviews and comments are fully justified. Would happily recommend to anyone interested in a water softener.
Christian29/01/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out professionally, but at weekend a bad leak foaming from pipes under sink. Phoned on Monday, work carried out that day, leak stopped, all has been working well since then.
Carol, Suffolk25/01/2018
Five stars!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second to none service! From start to finish a wonderful company to deal with and would not hesitate to recommend and use again. Honest, reliable, excellent customer service and all dealings with the company were excellent, particularly Amanda, who deserves a special mention for her patience and understanding. Five stars!
Margaret, Essex19/01/2018
Great product, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were impressed with the fact that the person coming to assess our kitchen and give us a quote was the same person who was going to fit it. This meant that the project was thoroughly thought through, and potential problems identified and worked round, which was essential because it wasn’t a standard installation. On the day the water softener was fitted, the work was complicated and conditions cramped (the softener had to be fitted next to a downstairs loo, with pipework coming through from the boiler cupboard the other side of the wall). But the engineer remained calm, cheerful and efficient, and the job was done more speedily than predicted. Since then, we’ve been delighted with the quality of our water.
Sarahwilko08/01/2018
Nice professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice, friendly surveyor/installer. Good professional job. Very pleased and would recommend this company.
Marcus, Suffolk21/11/2017