We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

New Look Carpet Care Limited

Profile thumb dan and jo together 4 bw

4.8

541 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989, New Look Carpet Care Ltd offers carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services within a 25 mile radius of Camberley, Surrey, GU15.

We are a non franchised family run business which is Woolsafe approved and Master Rug Cleaner certified. All solutions used are detergent-free, environmentally friendly,wool safe and leave no dirt-attracting residue.

We always pre-spray and then agitate this spray into carpets to loosen any deep soil and prepare for cleaning; this is followed by a defoaming solution to neutralise any residues from previous cleaning. These two steps are vital to obtain a really good result. We then use our truck mounted hot water systems to clean as this enables us to use hotter water giving a much deeper clean and as the extraction is much stronger the carpets are left only slightly damp with a much quicker drying time.

We also operate a dedicated rug cleaning facility in Camberley for expert cleaning and treatment of rugs; which require specialist treatment.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • rug repairs
    • stain removal
    • pet stains and odour removal

Customer reviews

4.8
541 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Excellent plus
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the service has been excellent. We are thrilled with the final result. Thank you NLCC.
Kathy, Surrey Posted on 13/08/2016 , work completed 13/08/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved in 18 months ago and since then have had the whole house repainted. The only carpets are on the stairs and landing and loft bedroom and we wanted them cleaned. The job was assessed on a first visit the process explained and it was carried out professionally with good results.
Jaynn, Surrey Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Certainly meets my expectations. Very efficient, helpful and quick. Very impressed with my carpet, it looks almost new. Thank you New look carpet care.
Thelma, Hampshire Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job - my carpets look like 'new' - friendly helpful service - they did change some appointments - but kept me informed at all times.
Sally, Surrey Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, very good job. Cannot fault anything gave and carpet to be done as, so pleased with outcome.
Frances, Surrey Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Returning Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time of using this company & each time they have done an excellent job. They turn up on time, very tidy & professional.
Julie, Berkshire Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional service. Very pleased with results. No hesitation in recommending to friends.
Annette, Surrey Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Totally satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New look Carpet Care Ltd did an excellent job in cleaning a Chinese carpet and a four piece upholstered suite. The work was done with extreme care and professionalism. I'm very satisfied with the entire process.
Gerald, Berkshire Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed and will certainly recommend the company to others.
Julia, Berkshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am severely disabled, in a wheelchair permanently. Dan & Darren did 2 carpets on different days to accommodate my needs. On time, pleasant, moved furniture. Fast & efficient. Would definitely use the company again.
Sheila, Berkshire Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016