We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Oxyplumb Ltd

Profile thumb oxyplumb   pearl drop pools media

4.9

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

***0% Finance Avaliable***

We offer AWARD WINNING, market leading gas boilers with a massive 12 year guarantees and Oil boilers with huge 7 year guarantees.

All aspects of Plumbing & Heating are covered here at Oxyplumb Ltd by our Gas Safe and Oftec registered engineers.

To name a few:

Boiler Installation
Service & Repair
Gas, Oil & LPG Works
Heating
Bathrooms
General Plumbing
Emergency callouts etc

We have been awarded the titles of Worcester Accredited Installers & Vaillant Advance Installers.

The extensive guarantee covers all parts and labour on your new boiler giving you peace of mind knowing you're covered.

Contact us today to see how we can help you whether it’s a new tap or a full new central heating system.

Why not visit our Office/Showroom
11 London street, Faringdon, SN7 7AE
Open 9am-5pm

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • oil boiler servicing
    • repair
    • installation

Customer reviews

4.9
43 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great friendly service and very good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oxyplumb annually service my boiler and if we have any little niggles with taps etc. they always fix them without any extra charge. I have just had some quotes in for a new boiler installation and they beat another quote I obtained by £700 even when they included a better (Worcester) boiler. I am certain they will do a professional and brilliant job and would recommend all of the plumbers they use to anyone.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 17/02/2020 , work completed 17/02/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a new central heating boiler urgently and Leigh and his team were able to respond very quickly. The job was done on time and efficiently and without being asked to, they resolved the problem of an inaccessible water stopcock with a tool they improvised and left for us. Highly recommended.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 09/02/2020 , work completed 08/02/2020
Outstanding Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee did a super job in resolving a job which another company failed to do.
John, Glous Posted on 29/01/2020 , work completed 29/01/2020
Quick response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Oxyplump thinking that they probably wouldn’t be interested in a small job of a leaky tap. I couldn’t have been more wrong. I was phoned with 10 minutes of submitting my enquiry online and someone came out within an hour. New taps were fitted as the old ones had seized. Job done within 40 minutes. Really pleased and happy with the service. Received invoice not long after job was completed and was able to pay in the Oxyplumb shop which was really convenient. Would have no hesitation in recommending them and using them again.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 19/12/2019 , work completed 19/12/2019
First class operation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Oxyplumb for a number of jobs now and wouldn't think of going anywhere else now. What I like about their service is the following: Great communication - I always get an answer during working hours, they're quick to provide quotes/respond to emails. Professionalism - they have cleared some tricky boiler faults and I trust them to provide good advice - I went with their choice of water softener having done my own research. They also provide good value for money and you're guaranteed a friendly, efficient service. To top it all they have also incorporated some 'tech' into their service with text updates on tradesman arrivals etc. All in all, a first class operation - highly recommended - an example for others to follow.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 22/10/2019 , work completed 21/10/2019
Professional & approachable company to work with!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a new boiler fitted, which included changing location from kitchen to garage. The team at OxyPlumb did a great job, to the agreed timescale & cost. Very knowledgeable and helped in selecting the appropriate system. Friendly service and I would recommend very highly!
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
Efficient boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time I have used Oxyplumb, since my previous servicer has now retired. Leigh and his colleague were very polite and tidy. They completed the service very rapidly and it was particularly helpful to receive the text to tell they were on the way and to provide their ETA. They turned up exactly when they said they would. Pricing was reasonable for the work. Will definitely use them again.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Excellent work - LPG boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee came out to fix our boiler within just a few hours. Fix it within 20 mins...very honest and explained what the problem was. This is the second time I’ve used him, and would recommend to anyone. One of only a few LPG Engineers our there!
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 30/09/2019
Plumbing at 22 Eastfield Court' Faringdon
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out included, providing and installing new shower unit, fitting new mono swivel tap to bathroom wash basin, fitting new WC seat and replacing cold supply to WC. Excellent service, good detailed quote and plumbers arrived on time as notified. All operatives were extremely courteous and pleasant and we would not hesitate to use this company again. We have already recommended Oxyplumb to two other friends how are planning work in the future.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Efficient, friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good experience, service was carried out quickly and efficiently. Engineer was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and happy to explain what he was doing and why. Price was reasonable considering the quality of the service. Would definitely recommend Oxyplumb, first time I've used them but I will use them again in the future.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019