We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

P J Electrics Limited

Profile thumb 20180716 114137  2
4.9

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

We have excellent experience and reputation in the electrical trade and offer a very reliable, punctual, professional service that ensures we deliver a very high standard of workmanship with best quality materials. We give excellent value for money and our commitment is 100% service delivery to our clients. We provide a service at the convenience of the customer – where the customer is completely satisfied and will recommend us to others

FREE SURVEY AND QUOTATION

Services:
• Fuse box /Consumer unit replacements
• New circuits /extra Plug Sockets
• Interior or Exterior Lighting
• Electrical Repairs and Re-wires
• Test and Certify to IEE17th Edition
• Warranty cover available for all works
P.A.T. Test & Certification of appliances

ELECSA Part P Approved electrical contractor

Please contact us for domestic electrical works,
large or small, repairs or replacements
we can do them all............

Call us today: 01328 830492

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Landlord safety certificates
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • floodlight
    • security light
    • rewiring
    • pat testing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
External lighting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Considered two other electricians before deciding to go with PJ Electrics. Paul was able to come up with more than one solution to my lighting needs which were to illuminate an area by the garage and entrance to the house and replace the interior lighting in the garage. Whilst he was here he also gave me advice on and helped fix two other electrical issues around the house. Work carried out promptly and altogether very happy with the service I received.
Philip in Norfolk Posted on 22/09/2021 , work completed 20/09/2021
Prompt and Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul responded to my phone call and even before he called he gave me some free advice when my washing machine caused the downstairs electrics to trip. When he arrived a few days after the phone call he carried out some electrical work in our garage and upstairs and identified that we needed a washing machine man to deal with the earth leakage trip being caused by our washing machine. Very helpful, efficient and friendly.
Mary in North Norfolk Posted on 21/06/2021 , work completed 08/06/2021
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed electrics in my garden summerhouse. Good job, friendly prompt service from a local tradesman. I will use Pail again, definitely recommend.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 01/05/2021 , work completed 28/04/2021
Good reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was most professional from the first point of contact to completion of the first of what I am sure will be many installations for us. I recommend 100%
Adrian in Norfolk Posted on 14/04/2021 , work completed 13/04/2021
Safety check after flood from tank
Customer Service
Quality
Value
P J Electrics checked out all aspects of our electrical system after water brought down first floor ceiling. Water had seeped down light fittings, etc... and down wall alongside stairs. Things we would not have considered were checked with great thoroughness and knowledge giving us great confidence in the safety certificate enabling us to once more resume holiday lets.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 31/01/2021 , work completed 14/01/2021
Electrical installation for Aga and panel heaters at our house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PJ Electrics undertook the electrical work necessary to prepare for the installation of an electric Aga and the replacement of existing night storage heaters with new-generation electric panel heaters in our flint cottage on the Norfolk coast. We invited PJ Electrics on the basis that they are a trusted trader, local to us. Paul Frost attended in person to assess the necessary work and estimate the cost, and came across as professional, knowledgeable and personable. The work has been completed on schedule and to our satisfaction, liaison with other contractors involved in the same project was very good, and although the final invoice hasn't yet been received we're confident that it will be fair reflection of the work undertaken.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 23/12/2020 , work completed 22/12/2020
Reliable and hard-working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the service and standard of work provided by Paul. He is very exacting and takes a real pride in his work; Paul made every effort to ensure that we are happy with the completed job.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 16/12/2019
5 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, friendly and reliable, Very happy with the work carried out. I would feel confident in recommending Paul to family and friends.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
Excellent, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul checked and updated our current electrical system to comply with modern standards. His workmanship was extremely professional and efficient and he gave us knowledgeable and helpful advice. He carried out the work quickly and efficiently and his final bill was very reasonable. Paul was with us for a day and a half and was extremely polite, pleasant and friendly, with a very nice gently humorous approach. We enjoyed his company for the time he was with us. We would certainly use him again recommend him in future to others.
Ken and Caroline Lock Posted on 17/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
First Rate Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was able to respond to our call very quickly, arrived promptly as he had agreed and dealt with the problem with our hob very efficiently. We would definitely use this company again.
Paul, Norfolk Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019