We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pressbay Motors

Profile thumb pressbay front

5.0

32 Reviews

About

Family owned and run for over 30 years Pressbay Motors has a proven track record in providing an excellent service to its customers without compromising on value for money. Our continual investment in the latest technology and high quality individuals means our operation is always equipped with the latest technical advances. With our extensive facility covering the spectrum of automotive services, from MOT’s and general / specialist mechanical work to accident damage repair, we have the capacity and resource to serve large fleets as well as owner/driver.

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Car body repairs
    • Wheel alignment
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • MOT testing stations
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • More Services

    • van sales and sourcing
    • windscreen chip repair and tyres.

Customer reviews

5.0
32 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Pressbay service for many years, never had a bad experience. Always honest with the customer, which is very refreshing. There advise is spot on.
David, Middlesex Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using P.M for a long time. They never let us down. Pleasure to work with. We love the old boy more so.
Stuart, Middlesex Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Brilliant job, honest family business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always serviced our vans here, actually bought two vans for our business. Found them to be prompt and very professional. Lovely friendly staff and can't do enough for you. Highly recommend.
Androulla, Middlesex Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Always a brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a great service and guys on front desk always friendly and helpful. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
Julie, Middlesex Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pressbay Motors is a company you can trust to keep your vehicle in a safe & reliable working order at a reasonable cost. I have uses this company on numerous occasions and will continue to do so!
Tim, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
Babak, Middlesex Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable honest company. Trust them with my van always.
Ken, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/09/2018 , work completed 09/09/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Always willing to help. Polite and professional team. Highly recommend.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/09/2018 , work completed 08/09/2018
MOT test
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Pressbay's for over ten years for MOT, servicing and helpful diagnostic's. Customer service is 100% and would always recommend. Quality work and fair price.
Paul, Middlesex Posted on 08/09/2018 , work completed 08/09/2018
The best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pressbay Motors is without doubt the best garage in North London. Honest and efficient. Great customer service. In particular - James on service reception.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018