We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Propergeeks.co.uk

Profile thumb which tt log pg
4.9

268 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Established in 2008, Propergeeks is based entirely on the Wirral but we cover all CH postcodes. We offer a mobile service covering Wirral and Ellesmere Port and a shop-based service from our Leasowe Road store in Wallasey Village. We also offer a 'Remote Support Desk' facility which, in many cases, can resolve common software issues without the need for us to have any physical contact with customers or their devices, (internet service required).

We have over 30 years experience in repairing computers and laptops and we only employ skilled staff who are trained and competent to handle any computer problem, skillfully and quickly. We offer free advice if you need it, a free collection and delivery service if you need that and we never charge a call-out fee. Our reputation is your guarantee that you'll be happy with what we do, happy with the price we charge and happy to recommend us to your friends and family.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • pc laptop tablet smartphone repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
268 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Informed me without cost and problem. Altogether they're a very good experience.
Alfred, Merseyside Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
The trader replied (on 18/08/2016)
Thanks for the review. Much appreciated.
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Propergeeks my first port in a storm! Very satisfied with Louis again.
Dorothy, Merseyside Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
The trader replied (on 18/08/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Louis was very helpful nothing was to much trouble. Will be back end of year to buy a new computer & printer.
John, Merseyside Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
The trader replied (on 18/08/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We all appreciate it here.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Propergeeks Ltd have always been able to help with any problems on my laptop. They are courteous and professional without being exorbitant in price. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Pamela, Merseyside Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
The trader replied (on 18/08/2016)
Sincere thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patient & professional - easy to understand instructions given to me beginning a new programme. I will certainly use them again.
Nancy, Merseyside Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2016)
Sincere thanks for your feedback. Much appreciated by everyone here.
Prompt, courteous, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have dealt with this business since they first opened and we have always found them reliable and efficient.
Edna, Merseyside Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
The trader replied (on 18/08/2016)
Many thanks for your positive feedback.
Proppergeeks - Great Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Proppergeeks since they were established. They are prompt professional and fair. The team are always willing to give advice and are polite, trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for the great service you offer. Elaine Russell
ERussell Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 27/07/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to review our service. We're glad you're happy with what we do.
Reliable and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly recommend computer geeks! Fast, efficient and helpful service.
Nancy, Merseyside Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 18/08/2016)
Sincere thanks for taking the time to review our service.
Customer review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attention and outcome, very satisfactory.
E C, Merseyside Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
The trader replied (on 18/08/2016)
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback on our service.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company were very helpful and competent. I will use them again and I would recommend their services to colleagues.
Ray, Merseyside Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
The trader replied (on 18/08/2016)
We're very grateful for your positive feedback. Thanks.