Endorsed by Which?

Silver Sparks Ltd

4.9

103 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

We are a local family business serving the New Forest, Christchurch, Lymington areas.
Offering everything Electrical from a new socket or fitting a light fitting to a complete rewire.

Free advice and surveys for quotations, 12 month warrenty on all work.

Apprenticeship trained electrician with over 25 Years experiance in the Trade.

Buy With Confidence memebrs for Hampshire.

see www.silversparks.net for more information

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
    • Fuse boards
  • More Services

    • underfloor heating
    • storage heaters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
103 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
EV Car Charger.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was kept up to date regarding my appointment via email. I was also given an alternative day to complete the work should it be raining within the working week. I was also briefed on basic operation of the EV car charger. I would certainly use Silver Sparks Ltd for future work at my house and recommend to family and friends.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 25/01/2022 , work completed 03/01/2022
Would recommend Silver Sparks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new, good quality shower - job was reasonably priced. Arrived on time, worked in a tidy fashion and took the old shower and parts away. I would recommend using the company.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 05/01/2022 , work completed 30/12/2021
Reliable efficient and great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had to have electrical work completed following problems with a smart metre installation. Phil called to discover the issue and explained the work needed. The job was done very efficiently on time and he is very friendly and courteous to deal with. The bill is fully explained and a certificate for the work isissued. The bill was as quoted. He is now my go to person when we need electrical work.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 08/12/2021 , work completed 03/12/2021
very good work and work person helpful and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil came checked what needed sent estimate clearly setting out what would be needed priced clearly..came on time on day to start explained to me all the places he would start..even advised on sockets were would be useful for me..found he very helpful advising me on best bulbs I should choose if and when needed..in all he was a real gent and as said very polite..when finished went through everything with me testing all was working cleaned up after himself let all neat and tidy...I would recommend him 100 % and have him to any more work for me in the future.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 29/10/2021 , work completed 21/10/2021
Really pleased with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being let down twice by electricians I was recommended silver sparks - I needed 3 lights put up - including one with a fan - which was not easy. Arrived on time - even texted to say on way. Very neat work and tidied up so no mess. Really pleased with the work and will recommend.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 26/10/2021 , work completed 25/10/2021
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrician arrived on time, did an excellent job and cleared up after the job was completed. Nice friendly guy and nothing was too much bother he even put up my coat hanger on the back of my bedroom door as i was not able to do it. Fair price as well, if I need anything more done will use them again.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 14/10/2021 , work completed 04/10/2021
Trustworthy and exceptionally skilled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rewired garage at agreed time and budget. Always arrives promptly. A friendly, very helpful electrician who gives advice, and works in an exceptionally clean and tidy manner.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 24/07/2021 , work completed 22/07/2021
Supply Electricity to my shed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wold just like to say that Phil did an excellent job. He arrived when he said he would and completed the job professionally. I would definitely use him again and would thoroughly recommend him. Thank you Phil.
Elizabeth in Hampshire Posted on 15/07/2021 , work completed 09/07/2021
Would not hesitate to recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Silversparks for our electrical work at our home for years. Phil always comes out to go through the work we want carried out, sends us the quote and promptly books a date in that is convenient to us. The work is always carried out to a high standard, in a clean and tidy manner and within the timescale quoted. Phil is respectful in our home, friendly and professional. We would have no hesitation in recommending Silversparks.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 03/05/2021 , work completed 26/04/2021
Top class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Phil a number of times, the most recent was to install power and lighting to our shed . He installed lighting in the garden and in the outside garden room, which is operated by remote control. He also installed a heater in the garden room. We would highly recommend Phil to anybody requiring electrical work. Phil was always on time , very neat and tidy in his work and very professional.
Sheila in Dorset Posted on 12/02/2021 , work completed 08/12/2020