We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Silver Sparks Ltd

Profile thumb van
4.9

80 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

We are a local family business serving the New Forest, Christchurch, Lymington areas.
Offering everything Electrical from a new socket or fitting a light fitting to a complete rewire.

Free advice and surveys for quotations, 12 month warrenty on all work.

Apprenticeship trained electrician with over 25 Years experiance in the Trade.

Buy With Confidence memebrs for Hampshire.

see www.silversparks.net for more information

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
    • Fuse boards
  • More Services

    • underfloor heating
    • storage heaters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Superb Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Various electrical work carried out to a very high standard. Arrived on time and kept to the original quote.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Prompt, efficient, tidy, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil installed a new consumer unit and and new cooker hood lighting transformer. All done to quoted cost.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Above and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldnt have been more helpful, so tidy, no worries, nice chap and trustworthy
Pamela, Hampshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Efficient, Reliable and Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had asked Phil to do several small jobs and he tackled them efficiently and was happy to answer any queries we had. Very pleasant, helpful and easy to get on with.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Polite, Reliable and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil quickly diagnosed and solved a problem we had with some flickering lights. Highly recommended.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Thorough job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workman and tradesman, pleasure to have him working in the house. Very thorough job - well done.
Denise, Hampshire Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Helped at short notice!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our double oven needed to be replaced before xmas. Phil came at short notice to fit the new one and at a good price. He has done work for us before so I knew quality/standard of work we were getting. Absolutely chuffed!!
David, Hampshire Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Professional and very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work - installing power point and replacing fuse box. Power point installation very neat. Problem found in unearthed socket and trader took great trouble in adapting the circuits and solving the problem.
Judy, Hampshire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Phil to friends as he is very knowledgeable, reliable and a tidy worker. This is the second time we have had work done, on this occasion we had down lighters and more sockets installed, and we very pleased with his work.
Diana, Lymington Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Clean, tidy and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil came around to set some new down lighters and remove the old light in our kitchen. As usual he was prompt to start the job and was exceptionally tidy throughout the day, leaving no mess. He managed to fit in another small job at the end of the work. Would recommend and use his services myself, again.
Paul in New Forest Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018