We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Surrey Heating Specialists Limited

Profile thumb profilepic

5.0

49 Reviews

About

Surrey Heating Specialists pride ourselves on being a professional company that fully understands the needs of all our clients. Boasting a large number of clients who make us their first choice of call, our prices are extremely competitive and never over priced.

Based in Surrey, we provide a quality and reliable service to all local and surrounding areas. We provide a strict 'No Fix No Fee' policy with 'Free Estimates & Quotations' provided at all times. Give us a call on 01784 252107 or 07784067425 and make an appointment with one of our highly trained heating engineers.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • More Services

    • vaillant installer up to 10 years extended warranty

Customer reviews

5.0
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan was great from start to finish. Came out the next day, gave sound advice about which smart thermostat to purchase, serviced the boiler at the same time with a discount and helped to explain how a problem of dropping pressure could be happening and made a plan to sort this out. Couldn’t be happier. Do yourself a favour and give him call.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Surrey Heating Specialist for a few years now and have a service plan with them across multiple properties that we manage. They always offer a first class service with a quick response and most certainly very knowledgeable. The pricing is also reasonable and I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service, Ryan is reliable, professional and always arrives on time! Highly recommended
Customer in Surrey Posted on 10/07/2019 , work completed 10/07/2019
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Surrey Heating showed up on time, patiently explained our options and gave a thorough estimate. We wanted to improve our water flow rate while also replacing an old boiler/water tank setup in a small house with two bathrooms. We ended up with an accumulator and combi-boiler that is so far making everyone happy. The company was able to schedule the work in the timeframe we requested and then worked hard as an excellent team to get the job done. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Excellent highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan and Mark very extremely efficient and provided an excellent service. Fitted around my availability without any problems . Installed the new boiler flue etc with a minimum of fuss, ensured that everything was functioning and were extremely tidy. Their prices are competitive. I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Worcester Combi boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a Combi boiler installed by surrey heating specialists today and I’m very happy with the boiler and the workmanship. It was installed in a day and the workers were quick, efficient and tidy. The price was very reasonable and I also had 3 radiators fitted. I opted for hive heating and I am more than happy with the customer service from this company. I highly recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Prompt and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, helpful, informative, polite & pleasant. First time of using their expertise and will definitely use again. Already changing to their service deal.
Rosemary, Surrey Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Heating issues
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had issues where I had no central heating and had another plumber come out prior that temporarily fixed the issue and was not able to resolve it. Ryan came out the same day, identified the issue immediately and fixed it all for a very reasonable price. They also offer a great care plan which is a lot cheaper then other plans out there, with great service.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan serviced my boiler and fitted a room thermostat. He was punctual, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I have no hesitation recommending Surrey Heating Specialists and will be using them again.
Mark Gray Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had booked a service for my boiler which also had a fault. Came out next day (after me phoning). Good price, fast and tidy work. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018