We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Surrey Heating Specialists Limited

Profile thumb profilepic

5.0

49 Reviews

About

Surrey Heating Specialists pride ourselves on being a professional company that fully understands the needs of all our clients. Boasting a large number of clients who make us their first choice of call, our prices are extremely competitive and never over priced.

Based in Surrey, we provide a quality and reliable service to all local and surrounding areas. We provide a strict 'No Fix No Fee' policy with 'Free Estimates & Quotations' provided at all times. Give us a call on 01784 252107 or 07784067425 and make an appointment with one of our highly trained heating engineers.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • More Services

    • vaillant installer up to 10 years extended warranty

Customer reviews

5.0
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
If you need a new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a replacement boiler, the work was carried out very quickly and efficiently they are very good at what they do, on time, clean and very helpful in getting the right boiler for your home ,we so happy with the work we would highly recommended them to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Prompt, polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, clear explanation for the cause of the problem and clear on price. Good job, done well.
Catherine, Surrey Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication and work. On time, tidy.
Claire, Surrey Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came back from holiday to find my 20 years old boiler had given up. The specialist organised a team to do this job the next day, on a Saturday as we had no hot water or heating. Very efficient and took away all the rubbish.
Joanna, Surrey Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
Epic tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan was excellent on all accounts. Efficient, professional, great job, approachable and a lovely man. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Quick & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I requested a quote online and Ryan was on the phone within an hour. He cam & quoted for a new boiler the same day. The boiler was fitted later in the week & all rubbish & waste was removed. Can't fault them at all! Brilliant service.
David, Middlesex Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refreshing to use this firm after being let down by others. They came when they said they would and even gave me a quick call in advance to let me know when they were on their way. The job itself was carried out efficiently and my boiler was up and running in no time. Happy to give me a quick explanation of the problem. Agreeing the price, invoicing and payment all done hassle free. Well done.
AndyWa Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
Great service and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a boiler replacement and Surrey Heating Specialists managed to fit it the new boiler promptly on Good Friday. Got the heating and hot water working as it should and saving me money on gas with a good choice of boiler. Highly Recomended
Blade Llangozi Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Boiler and gas fire service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite, tidy
chocrest Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
Boiler and system upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys very tidy, efficient and reasonably priced. Professional outfit
lewisBee Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016