We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

UK Window Films Ltd

Profile thumb uk window films logo
4.9

74 Reviews

About

'UK Window Films Ltd' is an established family owned window film and graphics company with over 20 years experience in the window film and graphic industry. Providing high performance professional window films for the home, conservatory, commercial applications, bespoke wall and window graphics and manifestations.

Through continued investment in technology and performance we strive to provide the best and most cost effective solutions for all your film and graphic needs. Constantly searching out and researching new products to give our customers the finest materials and the latest developments in the marketplace.

Fully trained and qualified, we are able to professionally install our products to most areas of the UK. Providing the best possible service and products for your needs.

UK Window Films offer very efficient and professional service from, free quotations, advising the right products for your project to installing to a very high standard.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Interior designers

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Roof blinds
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Curtain and blind fitters
  • Glassworkers

  • Double glazing

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • More Services

    • heat control privacy window films glass and wall graphics

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service very professional job.
Daniel, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 27/02/2020
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient service that I would heartily recommend.
Sue, Middlesex Posted on 18/02/2020 , work completed 18/02/2020
A professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job. Came on time. Cleared up mess. Very pleased with the outcome.
Gillian, Surrey Posted on 27/01/2020 , work completed 27/01/2020
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was very helpful and professional. Talked me through every step what he was doing. Overwhelmed with the end results. Highly recommend.
Janice, Hampshire Posted on 12/11/2019 , work completed 12/11/2019
UK window films
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have used Rob Moyce to apply UV resistant film to parts of our conservatory. After replacing the 2 gable ends which had rotted and installing new glazing, Rob came and applied the film to each window. The job is not a straightforward one as the windows are graduated in size and shaped into the arch at both ends. Rob does a brilliant job; he is fastidious and tidy in his work, prompt, polite. The budget and schedule were adhered to. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was extremely efficient and helpful. Very knowledgeable and very tidy. Would definitely recommend.
Jane, Berkshire Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
Great communication and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top bloke, great work. fitted us in at short notice and got the job done no issues. Competitive price. Highly recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2003
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am completely amazed at the speed, professionalism, and perfectionism that Rob has. He completed the job with minimal disruption to me and I am so pleased with the end result. I highly recommend him and the service he provides.
Ranbir, London Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was on time, courteous, did the job very efficiently and with good results!
Philip, London Posted on 17/08/2019 , work completed 17/08/2019
Very competent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert Mayce installed UV filter film on very awkwardly shaped windows in our conservatory. He was very polite and thorough, did the work quickly and cleanly, explaining the attributes of the film very clearly.
Kay, London Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 07/08/2019