We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Unicorn Windows Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 08:30–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb unicorn

4.9

53 Reviews

About

What's the secret of our successful 25 years in the business?
It's no secret: By choosing Unicorn Windows to provide your windows, doors, conservatories, soffits/fascias/guttering/cladding and porches, you are not just picking a product from a catalogue; you are buying a quality product tailored to your needs and preferences that offers better security, higher energy efficiency, value for money and an improved look and value to your property. Our clients also enjoy peace of mind knowing that we register for Competent Person Scheme/Building Regulation Certification with ASSURE and provide a full 10 year insurance backed guarantee through the Double Glazing and Conservatory Ombudsman Scheme.
Whatever you have in mind for your home improvements, Unicorn Windows can help. Call 01525 854272 for a free quote or see our website www.unicornwindows.co.uk.
Unicorn Windows Ltd: Where Quality and Service are NOT a Myth

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Window consultants
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • More Services

    • soffits guttering fascias garage doors porches

Customer reviews

4.9
53 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic supplier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial contact to paying the bill everything was set out as I wanted it. Helpful advice along the way, nothing was to much trouble, even small glitches were fixed without added cost. Fitters made me feel part of the team and joined in conversations and spoke to me as a person rather than just a person whose house they were doing. Fantastic performance from start to finish - very highly recommended.
David Wilson29/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/12/2017)
Hello Mr Wilson! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review! It's always great to hear from our customers and to hear that you would highly recommend us is brilliant! We're happy that you're happy! Kind regards, The Unicorn Team
Fabulous job, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We looked around at several firms to do the work at our house. We couldn't fault Unicorn the workman were very helpful, courteous, hard workers! The finished job is wonderful we would have them back in an instant if we needed any more work done.
Paul, Bedfordshire27/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/01/2018)
Hi Paul! Thank you so much for leaving us your review. There is no greater compliment than a recommendation from a happy client! Kind regards, the Unicorn Team
Happy to Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ticks all the boxes. Good product, no hard sell, reasonable price, installation crew turned up on time. All the instalers were courteous and consderate. Installation was completed with minimal disruption or mess. Guys cleaned up as they went along. Neat job. Happy to recommend.
GLCannon10/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/10/2017)
Hello Mr Cannon Thank you for leaving us your review, it is much appreciated. Great to hear we pleased! kind regards, The Unicorn Team
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, good value and fast. Good workmanship.
Greg, Buckinghamshire10/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/01/2018)
Hello Greg! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We're pleased that you were pleased! Kind regards, The Unicorn Team
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional. Problems arising dealt with and solved very quickly.
Barry, Bedfordshire19/09/2017
The trader replied (on 06/10/2017)
Hello Barry! Great to hear we pleased! Thank you for leaving your review, it's much appreciated! Kind regards, The Unicorn Team
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have been a pleasure to deal with. They were on time, clean and neat, and the result is superb. Would highly recommend them.
Gordon, Hertfordshire13/09/2017
The trader replied (on 06/10/2017)
Hello Gordon! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - it really is appreciated. Happy that you're happy! Kind regards The Unicorn Team
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company twice. Both times, prompt and excellent service - we'd use them again.
Peter Brian, Bedfordshire04/09/2017
The trader replied (on 25/09/2017)
Hello Peter! Thank you for kindly leaving us your review; it's great to hear you were happy with us! Kind regards, The Unicorn Team
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 4th time we have used Unicorn Windows over 15 years and they have always done an excellent job and proved to be totally trustworthy with excellent customer service and the highest quality installation standards. I would have no hesitation what so ever in recommending them.
AngusM-3102/09/2017
The trader replied (on 05/09/2017)
Hello Angus! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your kind words are appreciated and we are pleased that you're pleased! Kind regards The Unicorn Team
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Unicorn Windows Ltd, very happy with their service.
Linda, Buckinghamshire20/08/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hello Linda! Thank you kindly for leaving us your review, it really is appreciated. With kind regards, The Unicorn Team
Top class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from quote to completion.
Terry, Bedfordshire28/07/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Hi Terry! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - it's much appreciated. Glad we pleased! Regards The Unicorn Team