Which? uses cookies to improve our sites and by continuing you agree to our cookies policy

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BeeXpress Plumbing And Heating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb hc3a6065

4.9

108 Reviews

About

BeeXpress is a professional plumbing and heating engineer company based in North West London.

We only employ fully qualified gas engineers who have many years experience to attend to all of your plumbing, heating and gas problems.

We do everything from replacing tap washers to designing and installing heating systems.

We can also advise you on the best Smart Controls to be able to control your heating from your phone.

You won't be shocked by the bill as we charge fair competitive prices and have many repeat customers who are extremely happy with our services and local recommendations. We even offer a guarantee that all costs and charges will be clear and competitive, with nothing hidden or added on at the end.

It’s really important to us that YOU are happy.

We are extremely proud to have been able to register as Which Trusted Traders and will work hard to ensure that you, our customers, believe that we deserve this title.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • More Services

    • bolier repairs
    • main water installation
    • install gas cookers

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Pleasant & clean working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time that I have used this company, they were pleasant, clean working & I am satisfied with their work.
Jeffrey, Middlesex26/05/2017
The trader replied (on 19/07/2017)
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for posting this review. We are not only pleasent with new customers! Were even pleasant to our regular customers!! Looking forward to helping you again (though not to soon :-) )
Great Plumbing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We purchased a second hand washing machine and realized it required a hot feed, and ours had been capped by the previous tenants. I called Ben in the morning, and by early afternoon he had removed the cap, installed a tap and plumbed in the machine.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/05/2017
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a lot of different jobs done using Bee Xpress. We have had a boiler replacement and some small jobs. Ben responds quickly to queries and is very friendly in his manner.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/05/2017
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed leaking shower Replaced immersion heater
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/05/2017
Life Saver
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben from BeeXpress is a true lifesaver. Our boiler was on the blink and Ben had it up and running the same day. Honestly I've no idea what the problem just that we had no heating or hot water. But Ben was polite and I thought his charges were fair. He explained what the problem was and how much the job would cost. As soon as we had decided to go ahead he went to the shop, bought the parts and had everything sorted within 2 hours. I would be very happy to recommend Ben to anyone who needs a quality heating engineer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/05/2017
The trader replied (on 13/07/2017)
Thanks for leaving this really kind review. We always give a fixed repair cost once we know what part is needed to be replaced. Thanks for using us and looking forward to helping you out again (though maybe not to soon :-) )
Simple, effective and great initiative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the director to keep to the times he said he would attend (rare) and his work to be of the highest quality. On the one occasion a brand new part had a mechanical failure he replaced it at no extra cost and did the warranty claim himself. He was clear about the charges before and kept to the budget to the penny. I trust him and I will be giving his details to the property management company I work for to use him. Skillful trustworthy people are hard to come by these day. Very happy customer.
Nathan19/05/2017
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Hi Nathan. I hope you weren't saying that its rare that we arrive on time!! From the rest of the testimonial it doesn't seem like that :-) Once again a valued customer lets others know that we can be trusted. Were proud that this is what people think of BeeXpress
What a great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben at BeeXpress really helped out on this repair. I have a old system which requires some TLC and Ben has managed to repair it saving me a lot of money. He is friendly to deal with and very transparent in his pricing. He also always sticks to his quote.
Brian L19/05/2017
The trader replied (on 19/05/2017)
Thank you Brian L for the review. Keeping to our pricing was one of our most important business decisions that we took a few years ago. It enforces that we are honest and trustworthy as you have noted. Thanks for this great endorsement.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unblocking a drain. Done fast and cheerfully! Very nice as well
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/05/2017
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of our toilets wouldn't flush consistently, BeeXpress came at the time agreed and after a thorough investigation resolved the issue quickly and without fuss. I found him to be very professional and efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/05/2017
Service with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben came to fix our broken boiler. He was chosen based on his location, his quick response time to our call and the excellent recommendations on this site. We've seen him twice now - on both visits he was friendly, flexible, efficient, professional and prompt. I wouldn't hesitate recommending him and BeeXpress. He was happy to come at a time that convenient to us, quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. And he was happy to come back when the boiler needed to be looked at again, at no extra charge, as well as being helpful and quick responding to text questions. Thanks, Ben.
AnnaLDN15/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/05/2017)
Hi AnnaLDN, Its been a pleasure popping in to sort out your boiler and heating for you. I even received a steaming hot tea (not every customer offers us one, hint hint new customers reading this page). The best thing for you was not just to get your heating and hot water working again but you even received our new AWARD WINNING radiator vent key!!! Try not to lose it but if you do don't worry well replace it for you free of charge :-)