We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BeeXpress Plumbing And Heating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb hc3a6065

4.9

113 Reviews

About

BeeXpress is a professional plumbing and heating engineer company based in North West London.

We only employ fully qualified gas engineers who have many years experience to attend to all of your plumbing, heating and gas problems.

We do everything from replacing tap washers to designing and installing heating systems.

We can also advise you on the best Smart Controls to be able to control your heating from your phone.

You won't be shocked by the bill as we charge fair competitive prices and have many repeat customers who are extremely happy with our services and local recommendations. We even offer a guarantee that all costs and charges will be clear and competitive, with nothing hidden or added on at the end.

It’s really important to us that YOU are happy.

We are extremely proud to have been able to register as Which Trusted Traders and will work hard to ensure that you, our customers, believe that we deserve this title.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • More Services

    • bolier repairs
    • main water installation
    • install gas cookers

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
113 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great service, excellent work, good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used BeeXpress in the past and have always been happy with the quality of service. This recent job was no exception. When my bathroom taps seized up, I decided to get the taps and other bathroom fittings replaced, and had no hesitation in calling BeeXpress to replace them. Now I have lovely new taps and my bathroom looks like new, but what is most important is that I had great advice, a prompt service and courteous workmanship from a plumber who clearly takes pride in his work. I have also recommended Ben at BeeXpress to my Mum, who is in her eighties. It's a big deal to elderly people to have new workmen coming in to their homes and my Mum is delighted with my recommendation; she says he's lovely and has been very pleased with the service. Kate Davies 16/07/17 (job done 12/07/17)
Kate Davies16/07/2017
The trader replied (on 19/07/2017)
Hi Kate, Thanks so much for this review. We love to hear from our customers and especially when we've helped their Mums. Mums play such an important role in all our lives so only the best for them (also for dads of course :-)
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Its not the first time I call Ben and as usual - great experience dealing with. This time i needed something urgent and he didn't disappoint- came around on the same day after hours, many thanks for doing that Ben
Nikolay13/07/2017
The trader replied (on 14/07/2017)
Hi Nikolay, Thanks for this review. We try our hardest to get to our customers on the same day of thats what they need. Glad we were able to sort you out.
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Bee Xpress for a number of different jobs including a boiler replacement and a burst pipe. Ben always provides a clear explanation, the options available and a transparent breakdown of the costs.
Jon Abrams07/07/2017
The trader replied (on 13/07/2017)
Hi Jon, Thanks for leaving this review. We will always be there when you need us :-)
Great plumbing service, thanks.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben plumbed in an American Style fridge freezer which was a little complicated since the pipe connection was non-standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/06/2017
The trader replied (on 13/07/2017)
Its always fun having to find fittings to fit a non standard pipe :-) But we still managed to get the job done. Thanks for leaving this review.
Saved the day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a major issue with our boiler. Ben came and saved the day. He was at work in no time and fixed the boiler very swiftly. Great job Ben.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/06/2017
The trader replied (on 19/07/2017)
Were really glad we could help you so quickly. Sometimes were limited in how fast we can react because it takes time for parts to be available with our suppliers. This time though we were able to get the work done ASAP
Pleasant & clean working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time that I have used this company, they were pleasant, clean working & I am satisfied with their work.
Jeffrey, Middlesex26/05/2017
The trader replied (on 19/07/2017)
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for posting this review. We are not only pleasent with new customers! Were even pleasant to our regular customers!! Looking forward to helping you again (though not to soon :-) )
Great Plumbing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We purchased a second hand washing machine and realized it required a hot feed, and ours had been capped by the previous tenants. I called Ben in the morning, and by early afternoon he had removed the cap, installed a tap and plumbed in the machine.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/05/2017
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a lot of different jobs done using Bee Xpress. We have had a boiler replacement and some small jobs. Ben responds quickly to queries and is very friendly in his manner.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/05/2017
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed leaking shower Replaced immersion heater
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/05/2017
Life Saver
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben from BeeXpress is a true lifesaver. Our boiler was on the blink and Ben had it up and running the same day. Honestly I've no idea what the problem just that we had no heating or hot water. But Ben was polite and I thought his charges were fair. He explained what the problem was and how much the job would cost. As soon as we had decided to go ahead he went to the shop, bought the parts and had everything sorted within 2 hours. I would be very happy to recommend Ben to anyone who needs a quality heating engineer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/05/2017
The trader replied (on 13/07/2017)
Thanks for leaving this really kind review. We always give a fixed repair cost once we know what part is needed to be replaced. Thanks for using us and looking forward to helping you out again (though maybe not to soon :-) )